Pratigya

arhaan an actor par excellence

telstra thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
dear friends just wanted to share my feelings about arhaan he is punjabi an introvert shy in nature by GODS grace he was chosen to play krishna in mkap and he just did the fantabulous job he portrayed that extrovert character marvelously πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘hats off the way he speak those difficult dialects his one liners all are too good .krishna is a character with many shades and he portrayed every shade fantastically wether its a dabaang krishna wether its a confused krisna wether hes doing comedy or wether he cries we all became happy if hes happy and became sad when he is worried.he made trillions of fans who love them unconditionallly so naturally people are jealous from him   he was derided in media and still being insulted..yet he has remained a gentle man   😊.....
  .hmm some people were doing there idiotic things for a long time but at a point he just bursts on there reporter which was humanly act i am proud of him i know i just know one side of story but till now some people seems to play dirty trickes he is silent he can also doing the same very easy for him give int against those people but he maintains his silence this shows what kind of a fantastic person he is so guys just support him and i am sure he will rock in ckmm wish him best of luckπŸ˜ƒ

p.s one of my dear friend gave me suggestion not to give unnecessary publicity to someone so i edited my post πŸ˜ƒ
Edited by telstra - 13 years ago

kriya_sruthi thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 0 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail
haan.. with him all the way...😊
Mayavi-26 thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail Commentator 2 Thumbnail
yes, his fans support will always be there with him, lets sbs do what they want, care a damn for them.,
piyarapiyari thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2
dii absouletly right i like these type of persons as becoz there is a person in my real life also so i love it and always respect and support him after all arhaan to arhaan hai we r loyal fans of him love him always
PristineSoul thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3
hum toh hamesha uske saath hai..

Dat SBS just wants an excuse to degrade him.
telstra thumbnail
sbs forgets one thing if u point a finger at someone 3 of ur fingers will point towards u also i think thats the reason of arhaans silence
yogita12 thumbnail
I m agree with u di.he is very good person.i always support him.mera bas chale to is sbs walo ko goli marne chahiye.
ArjaAddict thumbnail
AWWWW DIIIIIII AMMMMAZING POST DII...I REALL HOPE DAT SBS LEARNS ATLEAST NOW....U R SOOOO RYT DII!WEN U POINT ONE FINGER TOWARDS ANYONE THE OTHER FOU POINT TOWARDS YOU...I THINK SBS DOESNT NOE DIS!ERGHHHHHHH...WATEVA WE LOVVEEE ARHAAN N WIL ALWAYS LOVE HIM TO D CORE...NO MATTER WATEVA HAPPENS...ARHAAN BABA U ROK N IS D BESTTTTT...WE LUBB U!
Eden_luvsKriya thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail
completely agree wid u nazia we are n always will be with our Arhaan no matter wat.....as 4 me i care a damn bout others who r jealous of him. All d best 2 Ari 4 CKMM....He will surely rock..btw he looked really cute in yesterday's episode...he luked muaaaah
telstra thumbnail
This content was originally posted by: yogita12

I m agree with u di.he is very good person.i always support him.mera bas chale to is sbs walo ko goli marne chahiye.

πŸ˜†πŸ˜†chalo chaltay hain goli marnay ghatya log😑