Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 7
Posted: 13 years ago
Fab update!! The requests turned out amazing :D
WildestDreams thumbnail
Awesomeeeee siggies Ravz🤗🤗Loved the sachin one...tooo gooddd
SunshineGirl6 thumbnail
Sachiiiiiiiinnnnnnn...awsm sigz ravz.......
He so deserve the WC and after moments....
rainydays. thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 4
Originally posted by: viniva sharma

i hadd neverr seenn ur upd88 b4 dee!! 😲 Really?😲 And when did I become di😳🤣 u r awesummm!!! Aww thanks😳 i luvdd all d sigzz espp d champions onee!! itt awesumm!! the text coloringg n the arrangmentt of textt n blendingg rr sooperbb!!! Thanks😃 Glad you liked it =) u knoww wtt i got another galleryy to beg in!! 🤣🤣 Beggar😳🤣 noww i'll keep cumin here n bugging u fr resources all thankss to preetii dii fr pmz!! 🤗 i luv her!! 😃!! bt as its my first time n i am a well mannered bhikhari!! soo i wontt do it diss timee!! 🤣🤣 Saving it for next time?😳🤣 n abtt d upd88!! i luvdd it!! i wishh i cudd usee dem!! bt my sig dabbaa!! *grr* 2 se zada sigz leta hi naii!! bt still m gonna usee onee!! 😉  luvdd d upd88 dii!!Thank youuu🤗

vini

Originally posted by: -Jessy-

Fab update!! The requests turned out amazing :D

Thanks =)

Originally posted by: ItalianPrincess

Awesomeeeee siggies Ravz🤗🤗Loved the sachin one...tooo gooddd

Aww thanks Parm😳

Originally posted by: Sunshine Girl

Sachiiiiiiiinnnnnnn...awsm sigz ravz.......
He so deserve the WC and after moments....

Thank you =) And yes he did😃 I loved watching it =)
rainydays. thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 4
I'm hungry😳 I can actually hear my tummy while I'm typing this😳 Problem is that it's almost 3 am [don't ask me why I'm up😆] and if I try sneaking downstairs, chances are I'll get caught😆