kavya.b thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 3
@diya - fight or show...something should start na...warna, i don't have anything to post...not even the tiny ones!

even i felt 3rd epi was better...2 reasons
1. expectation has gone down already
2. Ram joking on himself was funny...nothing much on story front...jus funny n light hearted than the first 2 blahs

@partner - i'm gng now...u n ur EQ do ur job in CC
kavya.b thumbnail
San is looking veryyy pretty in the latest promo...
she is sooo good at expressions...she never lets me down
ayesha_80 thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 2
Oye, partner...u HAVE to stay here..i'm a useless creature, so no point in my being here 🤣

And when BALH started, i was sure i'd give it a try...but somehow didn't get the urge to watch it on YT. Now, after reading ur discussions, i'm glad that i didn't watch it. 😆

Btw...is 'someone' mad at me? No reply sheply. EQ...ki hoya? :S
kavya.b thumbnail
now? no way...i'm yet to *ahem* have bath

n don't bother abt BLAH now...if it improves, will let u know

n whatz ur problem??? reply late hogayo toh...tujhse gusaa? goddd!!! i know it's not abt me...but still
kavya.b thumbnail
jiaaa - meri tut kaha hai???????????
ayesha_80 thumbnail
Awww!! Ok, partner...u go. Cya later hopfully!

But, dekha...'someone' is not replying here *criess*

And IA, IA, IA...abt Sanaya's expressions. I watched the promo on mute for the first 2-3 times...even then Sanaya's expressions were conveying her dil ka haal! Though, BS was quite blank...but i'm NOT judging him on a mute, some few secs worth vid clip 😆

Chalo, partner...i'm also going now. 'someone's' already ghayab from here...so, i also better go now n do some work. Cya girls later!
Edited by ayesha_80 - 12 years ago
DiyaS thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 7
EQ ki bachhi ... when I come, you're not here, and when i go, you promptly appear  ...  and now I'm going again 🤣

kavz ... IA ... Sanaya is so good in her expressions ... without a word, she captures me 😍 Loved her in the last promo ... it was intense all through ... shit, I don't WANT to have high expectations for the show ... someone tell me how crappy it is 🤣

I finally have hope for this CC though 🤣
DiyaS thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 7
And again she does it ... EQQQ ... kahan hai tuuu 🤣 Finally caught you here 😆 

and she's gone 😭
Edited by DiyaS - 12 years ago
ayesha_80 thumbnail
Ohooo!! GRAND entry here. 😆

EQ ki bachi...tu ab ayi when i've to go! Will catch u on msn later. U'll be there??

And IA abt Sanaya. Wah, this IA has made life sooo easy 🤣

Chal, cya later...or wait...now that u're an expert..u spam here...kavz n i will chat at msn. Righto?😆
kavya.b thumbnail
i will watch kismat once again...frm first to last... or atleast frm the entry of Viraf n rahul... or frm hotel fiasco...
.i will miss this show a lott
y'day i had tear bcoz of Adi's death n today bcoz of his letter to kabir
i'm feeling very low
Edited by kavya.b - 12 years ago