SanoCG#8 -|C| Maan & Geet|145|Closed - Page 66

sanober. thumbnail
Anniversary 19 Thumbnail Group Promotion 9 Thumbnail + 4
This content was originally posted by: aisha_1992

OMG i love all reqs.. esp Yuna req. the coloring wooow..

oye hoye.. beautiful..love the coloring too. ShaReena☺️

ohh acha i posted 2reqs mujhe yaad nahi ta
u know what when i saw this sig, i was she make two version but why pics are difrent and then i was andhi theek say dekho donon main same pics hain.. pir i was ohh nooo theek say dekho
tab pata chala 2 sigs with difrent pics.🀣
love this one too.. awww rocking blending yaara...

senorita

Pics were quite similar. and for your second siggy, I was so damn confused k what to put where? πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜† Glad, k end results came out good. πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜† thankss so much and YES! siggies mein texts sabse mushkil kaam hai πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

sanober. thumbnail
This content was originally posted by: piya2025

Ok i'll be waiting den..do post dem on d gallary ok..Chalo bye GN *hugs*

haan meri jaan post karongi hi πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†gn byeeeee:D
AS.. thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 2
This content was originally posted by: Sano88

Pics were quite similar. and for your second siggy, I was so damn confused k what to put where? πŸ˜† Glad, k end results came out good. πŸ˜† thankss so much and YES! siggies mein texts sabse mushkil kaam hai πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

yeah kabhi kabhi hota hai... but sachi i love both sigs.. thanks yaara...
hhmmm main to kabhi kabhi without texxt hi sig bana daiti hun, i know without text sig look bad. par kia karuunπŸ˜†

senorita
..-Zaara-.. thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 5
just checked my PM...lol... Thanks a bunch for my req.. i totally love it.. and yes i will try to visit ur shop when ever i come online... thank u verry much.. LOVED it.. and using it right AWAY!!!!!....

Zaara
asmaanixx thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 8 Thumbnail + 5
Beautiful!!!
I don't know if it's a new style that you've used or what it is, but your updates are just looking out of this world!! πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜³
madhoshiyaan. thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3

wooww reqs came out OUTSTANDINGGG Sano!

Me LOVEDDDD Sehrish req the most..
It's dammnnn AWESoMEEE!!  ☺️☺️

also the SRKajol one is fantastic!!
beautiful wrk on all of them !!

Keep it uP!πŸ˜ƒ
HalkatJawaniJay thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 3
OMG!!! I love love my request gosh it has turned out so beautifully. Thanks so much hun...going to use it right away.
sanober. thumbnail
This content was originally posted by: aisha_1992

yeah kabhi kabhi hota hai... but sachi i love both sigs.. thanks yaara...
hhmmm main to kabhi kabhi without texxt hi sig bana daiti hun, i know without text sig look bad. par kia karuunπŸ˜†

senorita

Oye maine sirf lead pairs ka naam hi daald eti hoon 😳 kya karon kuch pallay hi nahi araha hot a 🀣

This content was originally posted by: ..-Zaara-..

just checked my PM...lol... Thanks a bunch for my req.. i totally love it.. and yes i will try to visit ur shop when ever i come online... thank u verry much.. LOVED it.. and using it right AWAY!!!!!....

Zaara

Thanks Zara and that's absolutely fine :) Glad You've liked it :)

This content was originally posted by: MG.Creations

Beautiful!!!

I don't know if it's a new style that you've used or what it is, but your updates are just looking out of this world!! πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜³

Try to experiment with my siggies,  so the style keeps changing. Thanks so much for your precious comments. πŸ˜ƒ
sanober. thumbnail
This content was originally posted by: -Durgavnii-

wooww reqs came out OUTSTANDINGGG Sano!

Me LOVEDDDD Sehrish req the most..
It's dammnnn AWESoMEEE!!  ☺️☺️

also the SRKajol one is fantastic!!
beautiful wrk on all of them !!

Keep it uP!πŸ˜ƒ

Thank You so much Durgavnui πŸ˜ƒ Your comments means alot like always.. They encourages me alot.πŸ˜†πŸ˜³

This content was originally posted by: kajolj

OMG!!! I love love my request gosh it has turned out so beautifully. Thanks so much hun...going to use it right away.

Thank You so much Kajol.

Glad you've liked it yours. πŸ˜ƒ
LOVED all the requests ;)
esp Kanky's and Sehrish's ☺️☺️☺️
great job :D