eminent thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Commentator 1 Thumbnail
Originally posted by: -honeydew-

i hope you meant the cvs and you and not you and i πŸ˜‰

πŸ˜†

Of-course Darling Nihu...we only share a love-love relationship!!!❀️😳...🀣
Oh I best keep quite or else Vinu Ji will find out!!..and then there goes is "sexy spoilers"!!! 🀣

heycookie thumbnail
Originally posted by: Jadee777

Niha...beautiful post .Thanks

Really very nice post
-honeydew- thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 6
Al, i believe you become a fan when you know you are in awe of something and wish to emulate it or just admire it ..
lets see what we can do there...

Originally posted by: lovetheserial

😊Hey Honey,   great post yaar.  A pschological bang at the minds of the million fans on the IF.  TT should have more intelligent fans, who perse even when a 'film noir' sets in to gain momentum to the episodes, we should think ahead to catch the symbolism and go beyond the peripheral content.😊

Last but not least,  hillarious run down of fan mind set; though these trail of thoughts help the intelligent CV to move on with their story, and correct the mood set in by a 'give and take', like a bait at the end of the fishing rod, to please the multi-farious fans !!πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

rahmona_pakswe thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 4
What a post Niha! 🀣

But it's true what you have written. πŸ˜†