FleetingWishes. thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 5
Originally posted by: -pooluvsKaSh-

haha if they see pakka some thing big will happen🤣🤣🤣🤣 wat i posted in heaven u haven't read further wat we discussed rishu is maa of a child🤣🤣🤣we were trying to find who is it's father i know i am not innocent &  i agree it not being innocent calling ur self shareef🤣🤣🤣 &  i will pakka come to stay on ur house🤣🤣tell em ur address🤣🤣

PO OOO 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 omgg i know yu wil get chopped then no worries yu come here nd stay wd meee, im gonna narrate BTLOO to yu! my adresss wait first yu come to karachi then il tell yu my adress🤣🤣 LOL i knwww i read that mother here father where??? posts. i was stalking heaven 🤣🤣 lol
Originally posted by: zARqaa_X

ahahahaha🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣  yes i do wen it comes to yur ffs i never forget!remember tht lol
i gess i can reconsider the deal hmmm okay yur rite im literally dying to kno wot happns in BTLOO u left it at a cliffhanger :(
dont forget my bday gift =D muahahahaha like u sed i never forget 😉

Im going to hit a big stone on your head and bingo you will lose your memory! nd peace peace peace! uff armaan evn hadnt had to pay this much for lovin Riddhima yur love is so expensive. ur bday wen is ur bday wat deal????
Baby ur forgetting ur memory is good not mine!ROFLROFLROFLROFL
-GoogleWithMe- thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 8 Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
Originally posted by: chocolatefreak

PO OOO 🤣 omgg i know yu wil get chopped then no worries yu come here nd stay wd meee, im gonna narrate BTLOO to yu! my adresss wait first yu come to karachi then il tell yu my adress🤣🤣 LOL i knwww i read that mother here father where??? posts. i was stalking heaven 🤣🤣 lol

i will not get chopped but my dad supports the luv guru in me but mom she spys me a lot a detective🤣🤣🤣 then pakka i will come to karachi adress pm kar dena ok 🤣🤣🤣u know it was fun the quest kon kis bacha hai🤣🤣🤣we chatted hot ff too🤣🤣🤣
cant.be.assed. thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 4

anyone who wants to read the sofa romance go read it on heaven im busy drinking coke right now🤣🤣🤣🤣

lol im writing the whole big part so will take time! :P

OMG ridaa!!! n thts just the sofa romance!!gosh😆
i soo wanna know wot happns next! do they do IT?😉😳
:O :O :O
NINA DIII :D
are you here to hit me likee the othrs?😲
-GoogleWithMe- thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 8 Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
nina u r here 😲seeing u after ages h r u dear?
-Nina- thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 3

:O :O :O

NINA DIII :D
are you here to hit me likee the othrs?😲

Riiidaaa lol
yeess if you dont update lkol ;P
arey nahi i love you how can i hit you lol ?!
-Nina- thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 3
pooo *jhappiizzz*
im good how are youu ?! yaa i knooww
Galz main abhii ayii brb
cant.be.assed. thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 4

Im going to hit a big stone on your head and bingo you will lose your memory! nd peace peace peace! uff armaan evn hadnt had to pay this much for lovin Riddhima yur love is so expensive. ur bday wen is ur bday wat deal????

Baby ur forgetting ur memory is good not mine!🤣🤣🤣🤣

HAHAHAHA u wont get rid of it tht easily my heads too strong for yur stone!😛
armaan lovd shilpa realli thts y...of course my bday is expensive but u kno u luv me thts y u will do as i say my wish is yur command!🤣🤣
😲 im hurt u dont remember my bday😭😭😭  i remember yurs 2nd june mine is just 3 days later..im hurt rida :(
the deal was if i accept u love me more u will update all yur 3 ffs wiv super long shocking hot updates 😛 amazing memory i know!
Pooo u and ur hawwt list🤣🤣🤣 im ur fan!!! thee way i luv u i must have been the father ov the child 🤣🤣🤣
Zarqaaa they do it...almost!🤣🤣
Nina diii I love youuu nd i miss yur jhappiz