Tere Liye

omg what a slap love you anurag

Daffodilee thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2
omg what  slap  my anurag rocked . wow the slap on ritesh face omg what a  slap .ritesh got nicely .my anurag rocked . eventhough i am against violence i loved this slapegate somuch  🤣  🤣  🤣  🤣  🤣 love you anurag you made my day ☺️☺️☺️

actually love dthat second when onu slapped the LEECH!"

i was just enjoying muuuha! onu for tht slap
sssenorita thumbnail
Ya....Absolutely...SLAP was much deserved and good that Onu slapped him.....There is a Limit to everything. Even if it is for Kids, after all he is her Husband and she is his Wife. if he will not stand for her, nobody will................. Hattts Offf
-Jyo- thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
I was expecting this to happen long time back................
Loved way he slapped ritesh & support tanni............................
harshad.diwani thumbnail
me too...i was waiting of that slap...no one can tolerate such a cheap talking...
-EndlessSmile- thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
luv the way he slap
luv u harshad
muuuuaaahhhhhhhhh
silky_harshad thumbnail
Kya slap tha yaar,
muaah mera harshu.
-GredForge- thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 4
wooww!!!the slap was soooo awesome!!!!u got what u deserve ritesh!!!!!!