Devil's Den, Khurana bhai Vs Khurana bhai

shonuu thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 4
A Tip Tip Of shak wipes off the snow of family planning..

ok guys my title says it all.. if we are keen to watch a daily soap then we should have guts to bear with all the torture in the name of twists.yes this shak thing is hard to digest but i think maan doubting geet with dev is better than linking her up with some random new entrant... because in case of deva .. geet had a past with him,,,even they share certain dukhs like both faced a MC... both?? yes.. geet lost her baby out  of MC and deva lost his specs out of it.🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 yes eyes too can have a MC.. if eyes can be raped by either AAN scenes of my Hairful siggies than eyes can have MC too.. so their dukh is an invisible dukh btw them....🥱

Dev geet scenes..

1, i liked that geet didnt agree for a day out with dev unless he offered to become her driver... secondly she is so lost in her grief that she cant think of these tricky bits and their after effects  ... baby is her pain and baby is her remedy ... so if you planning to bash geet to kill your weekend then think before you jump on to any conclusion.... you'll have to face moi....😈

2, Maan and family planning..

y is maan thinking about CON only??? baby and and future?? y cant he just take geet out for a few days?? the change of environment can help her come out from the shock and pain... isnt it a wired thing that he comes and tells geet.."GITH, , aaj hum CON karein gay... just to give  you a baby"... i mean he needs a big solid reason for it... just imagine if all humans need a specific reason for a CON?? i mean what will my parents do with me if i dare asking the reason behind by birth??🤣🤣🤣🤣 people just do it aisa hi.. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣...but maan needs a solid reason...

3, ok you guys have seen the end product of Tip Tips??? but how about getting a tip tip of geet and dev ???i mean hallucination  courtesy maan singh khurana????🤣🤣🤣 and how about a jealous drunk maan plans a loyalty test on geet and dev??? with making geet unconscious ??
 resulting another pregnancy of geet... >
a happy geet >
back to maan Dog >
 a proud deva , proud of his fertility>
 a dukhi maan because of no CON till baby's birth...🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

4, i wish they dont get any MU or separation .... and maan gets the courage to expand his family from two to three.... as i have predicted last week that if something happens to baby then maan will never let his gith stay khali pait... chahe jitni bhi mehnat lage.... 🤣🤣🤣

but imagine what kinda CON that will be???

"during the CON  after every five minutes maan will ask "Gith are you pregnant now???
GITH:😲
Maan: gith tell me are you pregnant now?or should we continue??
Gith?
Maan: 🤢.. githhhhhhhhhhhhh tell me

hearing this from behind dadi maa will play this song in the hall
"sathi hath badhana,,,, sathi hath badhana.... Ek Akela thak jae ga...mil ke bojh uthatna"🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

Edited by shonuu - 13 years ago

shonuu thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 4

T Devils of the Devil's Den hereby declare the Den to be 
a Bird & Dot free zone !!!

If you dare to fly, be ready to fly all the way to heaven, because 
we will shoot you. HAAN!

This is particularly in light of the moderator warning 

(chk here.. https://www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=1604969)
and  henceforth every Devil (old & new) solemnly pledge to NOT indulge in crooning aka bird language 
(except : ofc the pengu tribal linguistics)
and here is the dare.. 
one more croon frm a bird and u know what...!! HAAN!!

DISCLAIMER

The information here is Xclusive to de Den ONLY! Read n FORGET IT!  Infringe our CopyRite and Anj will make u watch the "India Paints" Videos till u c the Light! Everyone Is Welcome, so Post Post! We are like Appy Fizz and Grappo Fizz....Cool to de Core!   

- Devils of the Devil's Den-

EVIL RULES

1. If U don't like the Devil's Den residents then just fly away!  We don't like to be mean hosts!

2. U can only jappoo Geet HSP ki Geet at Den - So, stay in your maryaada and don't jam about other shows!

3. The Den is not just about CONfakes, but reel takes so discuss dey story constructively in all its glory😃

Do dish about the Actors, but don't diss em or their frogs!  Anj won't post ur IF bail!

5. This is not Dadimaa's Darbar, so don't spam about the best way to bake ham, etc.!

6. We r going to open new Den before airtime and shift there once the show finishes whether u ve reserved ya not!  So, be PHAAST!

7. Don't QUOTE use "@" to reply varna you will get a Watt o Unwanted pics that will make ur eyes snap crackle n pop!  Max of 1 quote is okkie if u really must - that's all.

8. Naya Den if we run outta the original 1 for the day can be opened by anyone, but only post these rules & the link to the old den in the 1st post.  Don't forget to leave link of 2ndary dens in original one for the day.  

9. There is Devilsden A/C.  Its for emergencies & our awesome Kreations Corner 

DEVIL'S PLEDGE 

All the Devils raise hand and repeat after me 
"I SOLEMNLY SWEAR THAT I AM UPTO NO GOOD" 
"And hereby Pledge to diss All de Spoilers n Spoof de Pictures" 

WATCH ON STAR PLAYER 

Star Player is testing whether they could go live at the same time or within the half-an-hour of airtime, but are NOT

Previous DENS with THEMES

Introduction on the SHOW's THEME
https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/topic/1566472

Dadi 
https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/topic/1567872

Potential Plot lines (MB)
https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/topic/1568732

MSK
https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/topic/1569633

Dev
https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/topic/1570540

Aesthetics (make up etc)
https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/topic/1571442

Dialogues
https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/topic/1572317

Brij and Yash
https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/topic/1573564

Sameera
https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/topic/1574594

Arjun
https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/topic/1575672

Marketing
https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/topic/1576750

Geet
https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/topic/1577842

Symbolism
https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/topic/1578747

Naintara

Vicky

Music

Dance

Wedding Symbolism

Foreplay
Parallel Tracks

Fan Dumb
https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/topic/1603618

Doctor's visit 
https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/topic/1609251

Story and Screenplay
https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/topic/1592092
49erFan thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 4
Tip Tip Tip barsa kuch nahin!  🤣
geet.a thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 4
Hey everyone!

4 projects and 1 magazine later, I'm finally back, at least for a bit.😉

so..in my absence, there have been tip-py performances; crazy articles and actors leaving for vacations

Let me say something-

MU will be circumstantial

Okay- let's see-
1.Maan's phone switched off- it won't happen really, but because it did.

2.Shankar the cook's daughter in hospi- dadi has to go- Agreed

3.No driver- kanjoos maan should keep at least 4! for all members- along with 4 cars for each.
excluding dev.

4.Geet doesn't hire a taxi- do you really deserve her to rationally think right now? after all of that? LOL- but it is parallel to maan switching phone off.

5.Dev being present- well, this i have been noticing for quite a bit. Why is he always there? stalker! 

Yes i believe he's falling for Geet but not realizing it

I liked how Geet was with the kids..really nice scene!

Maan is sanjoying sapnas. Poor guy- he wants to make her happy again but unable to understand it's not easy to let go...she needs time to heal..i guess both of them will understand more during the MU

DEv became driver.
She treated him as if he doesn't matter. She's simply using him for convenience and he's nothing to her. I liked that!
the indifference is the best punishment for this guy.

IF he's not even acknowledged..yeah he's not looking for acknowledgement right now..but later...

Anyway, so maan sees Geet with Dev. 
Doesn't he see Geet is in her own world.

You know what I liked was Geet being her own mistress.
she did what she wanted to. She took that decision to use dev and go with him to the anath ashram- it was somewhere she wanted to go. Independence haan?
I would have loved a taxi but i guess the track wanted Dev to go with Geet.😳

Annie-Arjun-Nitya and uh..Sangram

In a line, nitya should be aware what she's doing..paagal ladki..I wouldn't want Annie to go near that creep if she doesn't want to...but good he didn't try anything and was civil.

Show Abhishek more and in something solid..now that the CV's have a parallel track -why not give Romeo a role to play in it too?:-)

NAkewl-Dadi

Kuchh chal raha hai,hai na??
HAHA

Some important 'fillings' i just needed to speak out loud.

1. Please can we see a different doll?This one reminds me of Child's play.*shudder*

2. Please can we change 'baby' to bachha- the word is being used too much and change would be nice. Barry...

3. Good dialogues- Can we really have some strong dialogues now? Barry, some new masterpieces please..*no jhapkisses till we get them!*

4. I noticed yesterday some of the maneet tunes are being used for Nitya and Sangram. Please.. don't.

I think that's all for today!
I strongly suggest we wait and see what happens.

A hallucinating maan ROFL ROFL...sounds a lot of fun! :P

Dd, gc, SS- you guys rock!
SS looked really nice yesterday and today also!

Okay, love to all!

Edited by geet.a - 13 years ago
adits7 thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 5
TIP TIP BARSA PAANI WAS LK ROOP TERA MASTANA PART 2....

as in sirf high expectation.....nthin much in d actual seq.....

as in sirf khane ki acchi khushboo....dabba poora khali....

jyoti06 thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 9 Thumbnail + 8

Today's Episode was average with too much of NAAS torture

Things I liked

• Good justification is given regarding why Geet had to go out with Dev.👍🏼;She has a spl place for kids in her heart because of obvious reasons and that point of time she had no other means but to take Dev with her as her driver😃;Yes thats what I loved here ...Dev goes with Geet as her driver😎;We can say that she could hv got a taxi/cab for her but lets not forget she is Mrs.Khurana now ..so why will she board a taxi when u r getting a readymade driver at home😃..
  • MSK's words today justified yesterday's confusing dialogues in the end😊;What MSK meant was that he will tell Geet that all is not lost....they will start their new journey from today onwards and in the future a time will come when they will become mummy-daddy again😳;
  • MSK seeing Geet-Dev entering the house together not only progesses the story ahead but also creates a very interesting drama here👍🏼;Lets not forget MSK is a man and even though he loves Geet selflessly but somewhere Dev's presense around Geet makes him insecure simply because he knows that Dev was the first man in his wife's life and this feeling itself can make any normal man insecure and extra-possessive towards his wife😊...
  • Dev looking at Geet in the orphanage and giving that smile could mean 2 things...either he is falling for Geet again and becoming obsessive ..so we get a darr kind of track😈 or he has some hidden agenda to deliberately  create rift between Maaneet for sadistic pleasure😈;Point to ponder here is that because of Dev,the gurgaon project goes out from MSK ka hand😉..Track will b interesting only if Dev turns negative and becomes the much needed antagonist in the show to challenge the protagonist😊

Turn-offs
  • Poor editing...
  • NAAS track is a mess😕...Sangram is a interesting character but who is interested to watch his love story with Annie now😕

Episode Rating:7/10...It was a average episode with not a proper flow between the scenes🤔..but Dev-Geet scene in the orphanage was good and the last scene plus the precap makes one curious about the next episode😊
Edited by jyoti06 - 13 years ago
spshastr thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3

Dev bana driver.. Sach mein he has now work? Why is he sitting there stalking geet and everything happens in front of him..Does he not know Maan hates him?

Geet says no once and twice and then when he says Driver she is like why not??😆
MSK and Geet pic with doll was hilarious😆 that doll reminds me of the horror movies waala dolls
Sangram and NES are friends ...😆
 So Dev and Geet walking in and Maan stunned... and then in precap adi calls him and tells him dev missed the gurgaon project thing.

Will Geet defend Dev??
Will MSK get upset with Geet and then have the dream?
Edited by spshastr - 13 years ago
ainaGURTI thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 4
😡
😡
😡
😡
Edited by Malihaluvmyself - 13 years ago
SecretKhabri420 thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 8 Thumbnail + 9
It seems Maan and Dev exchanged places, Dev is taking care of Geet, while Maan is running somewhere else, bakwaas

This MU is going to be long this time and the TRPs will drop down much more.......

Soapoperasrfun thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2

😍 Awww, Tip tip paani baras rahi hai

Yeh Kya? Paani nahi, yeh aaj ke episode dhekne walon ki assoo hai?

Lagta hai Dev galat kaam karne ke liye hi paida hua hai
Finally ek kaam mila, usme bhi kuch gadbad karke aaya hai

Soch rahe hai ki itne saare colours kisliye
Holi hai bhia,
Holi hai

🤣

Confession time

I have not seen the episode and neither do I plan to do it. I did not even read Tanu's update today. Honestly did not anticipate that I would land on Page 2. 😳. I can just put some random stuff here if you like? Say

Pehle iss show mein sirf NE's ke wajah se problem thi
Ab toh Maan bhi NE's ki tarah ban gaya hai aur Geet bhi 

Geet ki gham mein usne banaya Dev ko apna driver
Maan ne isko dheka, toh uske andar ka sher uta grrrr grrrrr 😍

Khud se bachche paida karna itna aasaan nahi hai Maan babu
Kaam karna padega, nahi chalne wala koi jaadu 🤣

Nahi saha jaata atrocities of NES, NEB, Nithya and Sangram
Aur sirf inhe hi footage mil raha hai, damn 😡

I have nothing more to say

Edited by Soapoperasrfun - 13 years ago