NivRen: Yeh Ishq Nahi Aasan (#37) - Page 68

meri pass time hi time hai  Merii jaan...but i need Mahool ..u get what i mean ..hehhehe..πŸ˜›
[/QUOTE]

Hmm in that case, read before going to sleep jaan...u'll have sweet nivren dreamzπŸ˜‰
[/QUOTE]

ya yaa wahii toh karongii ...so what u doing now....Athr than chatting Here...πŸ˜‰
anjaani07 thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 5
I'm watching some old nivren scenes on you tube lolzz, can't help it...aaah i miss those days...😍

What about u jaan?
Originally posted by: anjaani07

I'm watching some old nivren scenes on you tube lolzz, can't help it...aaah i miss those days...😍

What about u jaan?

OMG ..Just A few min ago i waz doin the same..lolz..now chattin my krazzies here ..and searchin a good app for my Mob to chat ..ather thatn yahoo ..and hotmail ..πŸ˜†
anjaani07 thumbnail
Lolzzz all us krazzies think alike naa?!πŸ˜‰πŸ˜†

We have this app called WhatsApp that's cool and u can chat to those people in ur phonebook who have the app on their phone. Not sure if u can get it?
diyaloveskinny thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2
Originally posted by: sakeenaLuvEK-KM

me fine .........just come bak from my khala's home ..what abt u ...ohh yayayayya Tomo is Monday....πŸ˜ƒ

AM fine Sakeena Dear,  was just writing a scene and I PM u the scene, Because I thought of not sendign it here, If u find it ok then I will send it here, 

Yes Dear tomorrow Monday and wanting to know what happens, Will go for classes and then wwhen I return I will see the updates, Looking forward cant wait for tomorr0w
anjaani07 thumbnail
Anisha!!! Hi jaan, i keep missing u today and finally we're online at the same time!! How're u? πŸ€—
Anisha_91 thumbnail
ASMA DI!!! πŸ€— Awww Di tel me about it when i came on in the morning you went off lol how krazzy hehe now we're finally online together talking!! I'm great Di, a bit too hyper lol don't know how i will manage to do my college work being this hyper LOL x
Originally posted by: anjaani07

Lolzzz all us krazzies think alike naa?!πŸ˜‰πŸ˜†

We have this app called WhatsApp that's cool and u can chat to those people in ur phonebook who have the app on their phone. Not sure if u can get it?

ahhahha ..Becz our choiz also One ...MR. Viren sood ...πŸ˜‰

ohh letz me try this one ..thank u ...😳
diyaloveskinny thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2
Hey have posted something in besharam gand do read it, I have PM Anisha and Asma the same, hope u all like it

http://www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=1624336&TPN=89&#40494631
Edited by friendforall - 13 years ago
Originally posted by: friendforall

AM fine Sakeena Dear,  was just writing a scene and I PM u the scene, Because I thought of not sendign it here, If u find it ok then I will send it here, 

Yes Dear tomorrow Monday and wanting to know what happens, Will go for classes and then wwhen I return I will see the updates, Looking forward cant wait for tomorr0w

ur scene ..just Awesome ...post it jaldiiiii..πŸ˜ƒ