nightangel thumbnail
This is d d first soap opera I ever watch whr lead actors personal life is alwyas got notification  then any other soap...🤓
Silentsoul thumbnail
Originally posted by: temorocks

All know theTRPs and USP of the show is coz of Maaneet, matlab both GC and DD together, not any one in particular..........

I agree Zee,,,,,,,,,,,,both together............took this show to heights........not any particular one......lets remove one and see where TRP will tank............
soulstarspirit thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 2
thanks for sharing...
i think its high time he should get some time off frm his hectic schedule...
best of luck for ur honeymoon gurbina...
we will miss u in the show...
StayStrong thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 6
bhai chahay jo bhi ho geet will always be a khurana tan tana tann🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

Mallu
LuvScooby thumbnail
Originally posted by: ~~ashi~~

Exactly Zee . But some fans on this forum reek of arrogance . They think only the male actor here is the karta dharta of trps .

So shall we also assume that the actor is responsible for the dip in trps ?

I second your opinion

With Glory comes Blame, so male protagonist cannot just have glory for rise in TRPs, he has to be blamed for its dip as well ...........

-honeydew- thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 6
enjoy ur honeymoon GC 😊
Ankita_88 thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 5
Originally posted by: temorocks

All know theTRPs and USP of the show is coz of Maaneet, matlab both GC and DD together, not any one in particular..........

i know that but show sky rocketed when GC entered !!!! because maaneet created !
ANGILS.KALI thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Ya. . But you know when will he go and come back. . . . . . . . . . . . . . .        Because some people said he already gone to honeymoon. . . . Is it true? You have any idea ?
Silentsoul thumbnail
Originally posted by: Ankita_88

i know that but show sky rocketed when GC entered !!!! because maaneet created !

Nope ankita............show dint skyrocketed..........it just increased from .2 to.3   which I dont think...anyway skyrocketed............rather it did stagnated at .3-.4 zone in HP times......when both were there.........it increased..........after delhi track..........basically after Kurbaan hua....this song did wonders .......yup maneet are TRP factor.................not only Maan not only Geet,...

Ankita_88 thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 5
Originally posted by: kuls11

Nope ankita............show dint skyrocketed..........it just increased from .2 to.3   which I dont think...anyway skyrocketed............rather it did stagnated at .3-.4 zone in HP times......when both were there.........it increased..........after delhi track..........basically after Kurbaan hua....this song did wonders .......yup maneet are TRP factor.................not only Maan not only Geet,...

when did i say only maan or only geet yaar???i said maan came and maaneet created and da show improved....as sky rocketed i did not mean the success like pratigya or tere liye or uttaran...i meant it came within top 100 at least !