Originally posted by: Maheen_Ahmed

Wow Superb... One Of My Fvt Song ðŸ˜Š

Thanku
meraa bhi;)
-sia- thumbnail
Hey meepha,
The VM is really good n moreover I just love that song!! :)
Wud love to see other vm's of yours.
BTW which software/application do u use?? coz I've seen in videos, u know, at the top right, the blue circle or something with text on it!! Is it name of the software or what is it??
Meeph thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 4
Originally posted by: -sia-

Hey meepha,

The VM is really good n moreover I just love that song!! :)
Wud love to see other vm's of yours.
BTW which software/application do u use?? coz I've seen in videos, u know, at the top right, the blue circle or something with text on it!! Is it name of the software or what is it??

Thankyou
i use windows movie maker yaar
No other software;)
i dunno which sign ur talking abt though cx its windows maker
-sia- thumbnail
Originally posted by: meepha

Thankyou
i use windows movie maker yaar
No other software;)
i dunno which sign ur talking abt though cx its windows maker

Uploaded with ImageShack.us

the blue thing at the top right corner of this snapshot?!!
Meeph thumbnail

i downloaded video from utube
Mayb someone who uploaded this video used some other software:S
Meeph thumbnail
Originally posted by: sknra

Beautiful song n video!

one of my fev song........

Thanku
nav92 thumbnail

sia this is a sign of a site,,who uploaded kmh video on youtube,,it name desi9,,like tht,,this is not a software name