Replies

Views

Users

Frequent Posters

-Humera- thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Posted: 13 years ago
Hi guys...

Well im new to spamming... Never really spoken to anyone on IF before πŸ˜†!

Nimz u a Geet fan too!?!?
I am but have stopped watching it... :(

Thanks for the caps Manu.... πŸ˜ƒ

xx
.YixingsManal. thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 8 Thumbnail + 8
even i dnt go there anymore tho im on fb πŸ˜† !! 
u welcome Postin more :D 
-

-Humera- thumbnail

Love that scene ^ 😍!!

Have u seen the vmz on Hamad/ Imran, i scrolled down to see the list of songs and saw two to do with Tujhe Bhula Diya πŸ˜†!!

Anywayz if you go on the celebrity club section there is a new page for Iman/ Hamad (Imran/ Sadia) have u joined!?!? I have πŸ˜ƒ!!

xx
-Humera- thumbnail
*Woh Ajnabee* thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail
Thoughts on Episode 5:

To be honest, I thought this episode was very predictable and somewhat disappointing. Nothing that we couldn't see coming (even without having read the book) happened in this episode. I don't have these channels, and I watch this show on Youtube, and I just realized today that this show is airing on Geo TV! Usually, that means that this is going to be one of those dragged out shows that are oh-so-characteristic of all dramas on Geo TV. Judging from today's episode, I can see that they are going to give us very little week after week to watch.