Poli.Geek thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 3
Polki is totally lazy....

So all you get for the moment is old stuff recycled...never let good stuff go to waste

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NdnvIgDf2Hk[/YOUTUBE]
Geekgod thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Engager 1 Thumbnail
Originally posted by: minniemau

Oye teri.. all devils are here.. Hugs πŸ€—

Maan God has held his altar
He has been there in spite of his hooha and chabar chabar
Time to move over
Vicky the cheeky lover is about to takeover
Geet's heart that is for you slow pokers
This post is for all those who believe in Geet's ability to love over and over
Its about pyar do pyar lo .. and Vicky ko Geet ke saath bhagao forever

He is worshipped by all the pujaris
We are only exceptions, the crazies

We have to take a different tone
It might make the majority moan🀣

But we don't deter from our paths
We plan to cut dashing swaths

This day I think there will be warnings a plenty
Lets all get together devils and get all senti🀣

Taiyo thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 3
Please keep NES, Apple and Champa the horse away from this thread ...  🀣🀣🀣 No unreal issues in the real issue thread 🀣🀣🀣
SecretKhabri420 thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 8 Thumbnail + 9

Vicky is lost in HP and he fell in love with Geet's small sister, woh to bachcha hai πŸ˜†

panchjun5 thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Engager 1 Thumbnail
Chalo guys.....Happy Rhyming....Me hitting the Sack.....πŸ˜†
shali thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail
one Vicky post...and looks who is back campaigning for him ...Polky....
@Daaku yo sure that the horse wasn't Vicky.....
Poli.Geek thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 3
Geet + Vicky = Geeky

Even the name is so cool...so better than Maneet

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NdnvIgDf2Hk[/YOUTUBE]
SecretKhabri420 thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 8 Thumbnail + 9
@Daaku: The CVs will bring u a child and he is Vicky, just wait and see 🀣
49erFan thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 4
GN Kavita...An wants to keep real here! Me on the run too! 🀣
maansa thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail
polki...πŸ€— you wrote everything and posted all the NE vdos of GEEKY that ever existed 🀣🀣🀣🀣

@MM....πŸ€— i dont remember when i last saw you on IF 🀣🀣

@blazing buccaneer... i cant believe your secret wish is now out from the den in the MF 😲🀣🀣🀣🀣

AWESOME POST πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ€—πŸ˜†