Laagi Tujhse Lagan Chit Chat Corner #114| New Link Pg 1 - Page 14

Originally posted by Elysia

@ Subi: Okay, but that only explains why he was gone in the start of Jan. What about Feb? There were some episodes in a row in which he wasn't there... shiz, I don't remember which ones. When I find them, I'll let you know.

Anyways, one thing is sure: it was coming to this point all along. Question is just why keep us in the dark...

exactly my question why they kept us in dark..pehle bata dete i wud have saved my 18 pounds for last 3 months which i pay for watching sheer ltl and nothing else..my hard earned
money
Originally posted by Subii

exactly my question why they kept us in dark..pehle bata dete i wud have saved my 18 pounds for last 3 months which i pay for watching sheer ltl and nothing else..my hard earned
money
and i hadn't wasted my time in watching it if i knew that gonna happen
bye subi me too gotta go now
byeeeeeeeeee  
take care🤗
Originally posted by Naina_Mishal

anybody here?
nainu u dere????????
good yaar, hw r u,, and is it confirmed if mr is leaving,,
im just okay....yeah it ooks like it totally confirmed...u didnt saw the TB article...?
i did,, but MR himself has not said anything has he?
no didnt knew somehing about confiming from himself...
so there could still be hope na,, jab cv's ke pas replacement nahi hai, and if nakku is going mental tou kiya hawa mai episode deekhayenge,, show hi band hojaye ga without MR
Thats the point dear...we all doesnt understand how could LTL go on without MR?!....but more of the people think he will leave....new replacement...pls we dont need this...we need just our dutta