SIP1997 thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 5
@ khansk, Thanks for calling me babe, haven't felt like one in a long time, (LOL), It feels good, I love this forum.
This content was originally posted by: hkhb17

This is very very good!!! R u going to continue. Please do!!!!! I truly can't wait to know more.

Thx 😊 love ur comment girl! The continuation is in my head will try to type it out soon! And this stupid onscreen Aham!!! 😡 but he is sooo hot!
This content was originally posted by: sbp1971

@ <font color="#0066cc">khansk, Thanks for calling me babe, haven't felt like one in a long time, (LOL), It feels good, I love this forum.</font>

Well, only babes write and think like u do 😉
Rafeal. thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
@sara only babes write?😲 whatever, after u college make sure that u live up to ur promise.. That hot Rashi OS
@Shilpaben
if it makes u happy, we will call u babes henceforth😆
SIP1997 thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 5
 @khansk, what can i say after you have been married for awhile, you love to imagine different situations, play them out too somtimes, and I love my romance novels☺️
This content was originally posted by: Jake-neil

@sara only babes write?😲 whatever, after u college make sure that u live up to ur promise.. That hot Rashi OS
@Shilpaben
if it makes u happy, we will call u babes henceforth😆

Its only half done J has only kissed her forehead so far! Its coming yaar! Btw, rashi is jealous of J's secretary u noe! In my os of course!
This content was originally posted by: sbp1971

@<font color="#0066cc">khansk, what can i say after you have been married for awhile, you love to imagine different situations, play them out too somtimes, and I love my romance novels☺️</font>

Arrey Shilpa! Husbandji must be really lucky! Continue imagining different situations...aaj kal romance novels milte hi nahi 😭
upasana.diya thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail
that was a mindblowing scenario Sarah... welcome back dear and ofcourse we remember you dear... i too came back only yesterday... so catching up with all the FFs...
please continue this one... don't stop it yet

Rafeal. thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Sara😲.. Secretary? OMG...    
Just forehead? <sigh> J needs a push in rite direction