Sometimes I fail to undersand Geet Fans!!! - Page 6

geetu
so you think that she will leave home and that will creat magic of passion
pata nahi yaar my mind is blank , I will let it come the way it is gonna
Arre sub ka mind blank hai yaar!  U should have seen this forum when articles came out!  My god it was bad
Gr8 post!๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ...Geet fans know this has happened with numerous articles before where it states such and such will happen in the show but the tracks have never materialized  yet they STILL react first then think later๐Ÿค”

When it comes to articles related to Geet and any upcoming tracks its best to adopt the wait and watch attitude or take whatever is written in the article with a pinch of salt....many previous articles have given out tidbits which were supposed to occur in the show but never came to fruition....so Geet leaving Maan may or may not happen and even if it does I'm sure it will give rise to a passionate reunion between the two..

Well said dear, atleast 1 sensible post i have saw on the forum today...All are simply over reacting....

Brain always top of the fire.....

Muniza
Good post dear ๐Ÿ‘

We should try to keep in mind we are watching fiction show. And ups-downs are part of it as it is a daily show.
If u want everything fine then how can story will go ahead?? Every show needs drama yaar. ๐Ÿ˜‰
Try to support GHSP team. Because we have best actors. Right๐Ÿ˜ƒ