Edited by 00123trisha - 12 years ago
CoffeeAddict thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 3
res

*edited*

mast mast mast!!!

put me in your PM list right away!!

btw see i'm better... i read your long FF before you read my short one!!! hahaha!

Luv,
Zade!
Edited by Sheherzade - 12 years ago
katiehiwatari thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail + 2
πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰              

hey Sanju..😊 i read all the updates now..😳 n i love it..πŸ‘ it is so cute..😳 so Panchi is an evil character here.. i love it..πŸ˜† n piya is a witch eh.?? thnk god.. atleast she is independant .. not like in the show.. who keeps running.!!πŸ˜† and i just loove Abhi and Misha..πŸ˜‰ they r awesome.. they r very cute too... aww...😳 n i love the prank Mish played on T..πŸ˜† n Sid is good.. so happy for tat.. coz i love him..!!!☺️ Arnab is mean... i don like him..😑😑 Natty is very sweet..πŸ˜ƒ i love the plot.. its cool..πŸ‘πŸΌ and kabir and neha too are a cute couple⭐️ and Haseena is sweet too...😳 all good ppl... i like it.. and coming to Abhiya..😲 they r sooo beautiful 😳and wonderful πŸ˜ƒand amazing..πŸ˜‰ and sweet.. i love the way their realtionship is growing..😎 n plz pm me for the next update thnks..πŸ€— i gues im tryin to give competition to ur shatabdi express eh..? πŸ˜†
           β€οΈ

SheDevil thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 5
wow sanju awesome FF.I simply adore abhiya cute chemistry.So Pia hate cockroach & LOL she puked at Abhay's shirtπŸ˜†πŸ˜†.Now coming 2 Abhisha they r fun element.I luv their prank LOLπŸ˜†πŸ˜†.They rock & neha seems strong 2 able 2 resist Kabir.I luv ur FF.Plz continue & PM me plzzz😊
sanchita1410 thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3
Main itni pm pati hoon ke tumhara pm unme dab gaya tha. I so missed this ff. Thank god that u are continuing. Kamse kam is ff me to abhay hai. Loved it.
ssshh thumbnail
its nice ff,and funny bt interesting ,update soon...
--sunshine-- thumbnail
Originally posted by: Gals_11

Hey Dear u updated after quite a long time yaar..missed u.. How were ur exams..?? Cuming 2 d update.. it was Awesome.. especially d way u had put up Misha n Abhi's part totally rocking.. I love Mish n Abhi in ur ff..they r mindblowing.. Poor Abhi..Mish always keep on punching him.. Loved d part in Misha's room wit Abhi Mish n Piya..it was hilarious.. Mish witch powers r already working..poor abhi.. Seems more things waiting in d trip to dilpathar..eagerly waiting for d next part.. Continue soon..thanx for d pm..lol.

I guess u people will kill m e cz i up date in years  bt its like my mind is bit slow and it needs tym to develop story. Abhi is just falling for Misha and he dont knw about that..

Thanx alot 4 linking update and contnuiing my FF till nw even my updates are super late
--sunshine-- thumbnail
Originally posted by: Tahani01

ohhh sounds interesting cuz this is ma first time reading it omg mish is a witch and ahhh wats gonna happen on the trip so many questions only one answer the continuation of ur ff lol update soon xxx

Thanx alot 4 liking it and that trip will be fun in writting. I hope so and thanx alot 4 contnuing my ff😊
--sunshine-- thumbnail
Originally posted by: Reti.15

wonderful update...😊.

luved misha- abhi's scene...🀣
totally hilarious...🀣
plz write soon...😊.

Thanx alot 4 liking it and I knw my updates are super late nowπŸ˜›