Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
yes all shall become very well.........😊
undisclosed thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 8 Thumbnail + 2
Originally posted by: maan-and-geet

me confused.....

awww...that's good too...😊...not knowingwhat to expect is better sometimes...
tazeen_29 thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail Commentator 1 Thumbnail
Originally posted by: LuvScooby

Thanks for your positivity dear, but I'm not liking all this melodrama πŸ€¬  

I want happy times back
😳

Scooby dear AS we say we 've to think positive.......yaar this track can bring Maaneet's lost passion for eachother back.........can you not imagine we can have agressive Maan back...and lot more can happen soocho yaar..........πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒthese all melodrama wld lead to interesting story track I hope especially for maaneet........ 
bhanu_rekhag thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 5
ya u r right we have to just hope.......

But wht 2 do our hopes will be flooded in the new twists which will mostly get to our nerves rather than enjoyable...

same is happening from past oct.,

BUT STILL WE R HOPING

bobby13rocks thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 5
πŸ˜‰
Originally posted by: tazeen_29

Scooby dear AS we say we 've to think positive.......yaar this track can bring Maaneet's lost passion for eachother back.........can you not imagine we can have agressive Maan back...and lot more can happen soocho yaar..........πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒthese all melodrama wld lead to interesting story track I hope especially for maaneet........ 

Hope we get to see the long awaited passionate Maaneet moments back due to this track......Maan back to his aggressive mood & despo to get Geet back in his life & this'll end in some intensive moments even to SR..πŸ˜‰...omg....bohot soch liya.....πŸ˜† 
tazeen_29 thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail Commentator 1 Thumbnail
Originally posted by: bobby13rocks

πŸ˜‰                                                                       Hope we get to see the long awaited passionate Maaneet moments back due to this track......Maan back to his aggressive mood & despo to get Geet back in his life & this'll end in some intensive moments even to SR..πŸ˜‰...omg....bohot soch liya.....πŸ˜† 

May be this cld develop lot more maaneet moments in this separation track for which we are desparately waiting for.......especially agressive Maan to get her geet back......I m telling you bobby..... I hope CVs have lots more for us in their bag to show the old charm back....πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†.........lets give CVs a chance yaaro....
---nishu--- thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3
okkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkk
bobby13rocks thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 5
Originally posted by: tazeen_29

May be this cld develop lot more maaneet moments in this separation track for which we are desparately waiting for.......especially agressive Maan to get her geet back......I m telling you bobby..... I hope CVs have lots more for us in their bag to show the old charm back....πŸ˜†.........lets give CVs a chance yaaro....

Hum hai tayaar CV's ko karne ki bhiswash        Lekin darr hai kahi Maaneet ka judai kar na de show ka satyanash...πŸ˜† Edited by bobby13rocks - 13 years ago
M_shithy thumbnail
Originally posted by: sanjh1234

ya dear we shud see positivity in negativity πŸ˜†

But sanjh yaar i have no way out saying that Maaneet marriage is not working at all.I don't want a married life for me like them.CVs should focus on this.We always try to see the best and take lesson from them.And when it comes to their marriage....i can't tell it successful.
saanjh11 thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 4
when it was abhinav  last time he got 6 kantaaps from maan and didn't even fall but new sukdi haddi will die in single kantaap yaaroπŸ˜†