TB Article. i hate this one

..VeenaGcian.. thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 4

Geet to leave Maan's house...

Thursday, March 17, 2011 | 6:43:44 PM IST (+05:30 GMT)    36 Comments
Geet to leave Maan's house...

The next twist in the tale in Star One's Geet Hui Sabse Parayi will be when Geet leaves her husband after getting into a major argument with him..

There are more problems in store for Maan (Gurmeet Choudhary) and Geet (Drashti Dhami) in Star One's Geet Hui Sabse Parayi.  

As per the present track, Maan wants Geet to forget about the miscarriage that she has had recently. He even decides to take off all the happy memories from the baby room, but Geet is disheartened by this act. 

Our source states, "In the coming week there will be yet another twist seen wherein certain situations compel Geet to forgive Dev (Samir Sharma) of all the past misdoings. Maan does not like the fact that Geet has forgiven Dev. This leads to further complications in the marital life. Geet and Maan have a huge confrontation after which Geet leaves Maan's house". 

Will Maan be able to convince Geet to get back home? 

We hear that this brief separation between Maan and Geet is expected to take the story line to a new phase. It is also believe that a new setup of characters will soon be introduced to the track..

We tried calling Gurmeet but could not get thro' to him.. 

All this and more coming soon in Geet Hui Sabse Parayi..

Edited by verode - 13 years ago

blackb28 thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 8 Thumbnail + 4
me too hate this track..................
LuvGuruRati11 thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 2
i am also hate this track.
cuttiee thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
really hate this track....
maaniqra thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2
i dont hate this bcozzzzzz i beleive cv and i really love to see maans again struggle to acheive geets love.yupeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee
BatameezDil thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3
certain situations compel Geet to forgive Dev

mashAllah,subhanAllah kya track hai
🤢🤢🤢🤢
mallu.crowe20 thumbnail
i completely hateeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee this

BatameezDil thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3
so CVs are back with MU track 🤣🤣

Edited by jalparii_h2o - 13 years ago
zunaiba5 thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
me 2 hate this track but i am sad ftr reading this news
maanmeet1 thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
veena m happy dat she is going........n dis time maan should not go after her.....u will b angry bt enough of her dramas n childish behavior..........she told maan ki when i was begging in front of dev for ur safety.......mujhe kaisa laga hoga n all.........den all of a sudden she forgives him..............gr8..........fights vd maan n leaves.............

maan jayega piche n will blame himself bt i want change in him too........get bck to HP wala avtaar.........let her realize wht she is doing..........