*~*Member of the Week # 23 *~* - Page 4

@Anu - I don't know how much you are enjoying the hawt seat but I am having fun of my life with you on it🀣.  Being evil is so much fun πŸ€£. Seriously, thanks for being so patience with my "Pia Jai Sawaal's 100's questions" πŸ€£

BTW - just heard the Razia song after reading your questionnaire, - hmmm nice song. 
Thank Fari, Purva! :D

Ritz-- LOL no problem im really enjoying myself too. aur badla tu mein loongi! :P

next part coming up! :P
What number part of Ritzie's questionnaire. Lost count. πŸ˜†

1.    What was the last thing you ate?

Munching on a cookie right now.

2.    What were you doing before answering these questions?

Completing an assignment.

3.    What is the closest item near you that is blue?

A blue pack of biscuits.

4.    Do you prefer living in the big city or the country?

Big city.

5.    How many Indian shows do you watch?

One.

6.    Do you watch any Balaji shows?

I'm not answering! 🀣

7.    Fav type of book to read?

Mystery/thriller.

8.    Fav type of show to watch?

Comedy or fun kind.

9.    When you go to the movies, do you get popcorn?

No, other get it for me. πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

I don't like popcorns much so I usually go for chips.

10.  What annoys you the most?

A lot of things. For instance my sis asking the same question over and over again.

11.  Do you enjoy shopping?

Yes but not long hours. I like quick shopping.  

12.  Are you short or tall?

Somewhere in between. :P

13.  Have you even blown out all the candles on your birthday cake in just one breath?

Yes. When I was one. πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

14.  Ever walked into a wall?

No but I have walked into glass door once. πŸ˜†

15.  Ever walked into the wrong washroom?

Never! But try karna chahei. 🀣

16.  Does your printer also has a scanner?

No.

17.  How many movies do you think that you watch within a year?

Have lost count.

18.  The last person that you shopped for?

Myself. πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

19.  Which song best describes you?

I'm a barbie girl, in the barbie world
Life in plastic, it's fantastic!
you can brush my hair, undress me (So NOT) everywhere
Imagination, life is (My) your creation
Come on Barbie, let's go party!

Okay so only first few lines are right. The rest of the song is not applicable. πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

Posting the Last part of Ritzie's questionnaire!

Which member troubles you most at IF? 

I think I know the answer right now but just wanted to confirm. hee hee.

Nooo! No way Ritz. I love you no matter what. And as the answer of your question, no one.

On a scale of 1-10 (with 1 being the lowest and 10 being the highest)………

1.     How happy would you say you are?

2.     How smart would you say you are?

Lol not fair you know. Other are better judge of it. Um 6.
3.     How funny would you say you are?

You tell. πŸ˜†
4.     How devious would you say you are?

5.     How awesome would you say you are?

10/10! 😎🀣
6.     How devilish would you say you are?

11! πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†
7.     How nice/caring would you say you are?

8.     How annoying would you say you are?

9.     How polite would you say you are?

10.     How attractive would you say you are?

Apni tareef kya karoon. ☺️🀣
11.     How good of a friend would you say that you are?

12.     How honest do you think that you are?

13.     How friendly do you think that you are?

With new people: 5 
14.     How organized do you think that you are?

15.     How lazy do you think that you are?

100!! 🀣🀣

Phew! I can't believe I'm finally done with your list! Haha an achievement! πŸ₯³πŸ€£

Posting Vidya's question on behalf of Ritzie. πŸ˜†

1.    If I gave you an Elephant where would you hide it?

I'll put it out on the front gate with a little sign board saying: Rs.10.00 Per Ride. :P

2.    If you could meet anyone in the world dead or alive who would it be and what would say to them?

Sid!! And I would ask him how does he keep his fangs so clean? Honestly which brand of toothpaste does he use? No bad breath no yucky teeth. How?

3.    If you were a biscuit, which would you be?

The one no one would eat. Because I want to liiiive!🀣

Or…a chocolate chip cookie! The one everyone loves. πŸ˜³πŸ˜†

4.    What the longest you've gone without a shower is?

Two days and that too because we were travelling and I had no option.

5.    What is your favorite color of socks to wear?

I match my socks with my clothes! πŸ˜†

6.    If you were stranded on a desert island, what three items would you take with you?

Hm let's see my lappy, high tech wifi device (so it catches signal even far away) and a portable solar generator because I need electricity to run them. Using it I will contact some life guard! πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜†

7.    If you were an animal, what would you be?  The options are: Lion, lamb, Vampire, birdie

I would be a bird because I want to fly away.

1. That one thing You want to change about yourself is .......?

2. Your Attitude in life is...?

3. You draw inspiration from?

4. One thing you would never or rarely get bored of doing??

5. One song that makes you bang your head against the wall everytime you listen to it?

6. One word that you would never say out loud?

7. Worst thing you have ever tasted?

8. Which superhero do you relate yourself to?

9. Which song is in your ipod/player right now?

10. Is there a fictional character from a movie, Tv or novel.. You wish existed in real life?

11. Desribe how would you like your soul-mate @ Mr Perfect to be? (personal question na.. you can skip it if u wish)

12. According to u, Love is........?

@Ghesha Petha questions

1. If you are stuct on a deserted island..who would you choose as a partner??

2. If the world was gonna end tomorrow n you had only 24hrs to live your life.. how would you live it?

3. If given a chance to be invisible you would?

@Favourites

1. Fav Movie of all time:

2. Fav thing about yourself: (personality or physically)

3. Fav expression @ emoticon:

@ThreeSum Questions

1. If you became a millionaire, 3 things you'd like to do?

2. A genie wants you to express 2 wishes.. That would be?

3. Describe yourself in 3 sentences?

@Me

1. One thing you hate about me?

2. One thing you like about me?

Edited by ritu1618 - 13 years ago
Originally posted by madmaxine

OK Anu. Here are some original questions for you:

1). Your favorite thing about yourself?
My lazziness and my dimple! πŸ˜†
2). Dinner with mummy-papa, chai with friends or coffee with "someone special"?
Shaam ki chai with friends, then dinner with mama-papa and lastly coffee with ahem. πŸ˜‰ 
See sab ko khush rakhna padta hai. πŸ˜†πŸ˜†
3). Abhay "I don't care" Raichand OR Abhay "I love Piya" Raichand?
Sadu Abhay anyday! :P
4). Chaand's neck movements OR Sid's finger movements?
Sid's Bat dance! 🀣
5). "Love is friendship" OR "Ek ladka aur ladki kabhi dost nahi ban sakte?"πŸ˜ƒ
Wait aren't these both the same thing? πŸ˜•
Anyways I believe a girl and boy can be very good friends. :)
6). Sweet lime juice OR salted lemon juice?
Sweet lime juice.
7). Best gift you've ever received? (being motw,no? I knew itπŸ˜†!)
Haha oh yes, IF join karne ke baad second best gift. πŸ˜†
Waise my laptop on last birthday.
8). Jeans OR skirts?
Jeans.
9). Bangles OR anklets?
Bangles.
10).  Complete the sentence:  The best thing about PKYEK is............
Us watching! πŸ˜†   JK. Abhay and Sid. ;)

Thank you Vidya for the fun questions! πŸ˜ƒ
Congrats to my cutie pie Anu! I am so happy for my sweety anu.πŸ€—

Insha-Allah I am coming tomorrow with some bullets of questions.😈
Anuuuuuuuuu!!! Me too will ask. :D

Task 1:

Describe Sid in 10 sentences.
Faro-- Thank youuuuu! πŸ€—

Bullet of questions!? .....Will be waiting! πŸ˜†

Thank youuu Mahi, Suvi, Ozzy! πŸ˜ƒ