Last reply

Replies

Views

Users

Frequent Posters

Kaylyn thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail
Posted: 12 years ago
@Maeve: I want to go on vacations this summer but sooo many things are happening, I don't want to miss any of them. I love how they happend every year and every year I get excited as if it's my first time going😆.

@Gabriella: omg you're sister's cool because Brielle's a cool name🤣

Had an amazing day😛 My uncle and aunt (and cousins) came from...some place near London😕😆 last night so we went to the Olympic Stadium, Biodome, Botanical Garden and Grand Prix Car Show with them today.

Getting ready for the Rihanna concert😃 (Going with my cousins, boyfriend, Meg, Brea and her boyfriend)

I'm wearing:

White 'Cutoff Shorts' by J Brand
White off the shoulder crochet top by Lunzie
Neon pink bandeau from Bikini Village
Black gladiators from Spring
Pink ' 5 Wrap Bracelet' by Chan Luu
Blue '6-Wrap Bracelet' by Chan Luu
Light purple 'Cotton Cord Leaf Bracelet' by Chan Luu
Blue 'Cotton And Leather 5-Wrap Bracelet' by Chan Luu
Purple 'Cotton And Leather 5-Wrap Bracelet' by Chan Luu
Gold 'Brielle' nameplate bracelet
Diamond studs
Gold looped connector ring
Grad ring
Brea. thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail

The Rihanna concert is about to start in like 10 minutes😃 

I'm wearing:

Black shiny leggings by Member's Only
Black oversized lace racerback tank by Luna/Roshni😊
Peach bandeau from Aqua-la vie en rose
Black t-strap sandals from Aldo
A bunch of colourful beaded bracelets from Ardene (and Lilia/Diya's bracelet drawer😆)
White gold 'Aura' nameplate bracelet by My Daddy
Diamond 'Z' initial necklace (It's mine and my bf's 6 month anniversary today so he gave me this. The 'Z' is for 'Zac'😊)
Smokey topaz studs

Not carrying a bag or anything. 😆 Lilia and I gave our keys+ids to out boyfriends to put in their pockets😆
Arielle.. thumbnail