The_May_Rose thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 4
Originally posted by: The_May_Rose

Thanks for the update IFssy and Deepali.....

Bye everyone.....See you later......

@Rooj - Will complete the task as soon as I get home😊.....

@All - Chaska etc etc....

@FF writer s - Will read and comment A.S.A.P....Sorry😳.....
-Veena- thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 5
Originally posted by: shanakyasharan

veenz i love u tooooooooooooooo anything fr u:)

a new dt wid a phataka epi
 gosh i can c them in my eyes even after epi over
 going to desi tv forums n watching right now
veenz teech n all 2 day dont miss this epi fr abnything in d world plssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss

nooo i won't my love!!
I will make sure of watching it if they upload here soon!! LOL!

I can't wait.. gosh i don't like that they telecast one week late in US.. i miss watching it real time on TV!!!!😕
SPN_JD_Addicted thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2
Thanks Teech and deeps!OMG!I never laughed just reading the update lol.Now running to watch...
shanakyasharan thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 8 Thumbnail + 4
will c u ppl in 30 mins need to watch these lovers now
 gosh i still cant get over tht kiss
destinylove thumbnail
OMG!!  shanak were so cute and CHOOO sweet!!

@priya that loving stare he gives standing behind and says thank u and the understanding

exchanges between them all are superb!!!  

and hey I loved in the end shaan calling khanak burthal and khanak playing with mobile just like shaan it was so cute!!!     

and khanak kissing shaan as for shantanu on the cheeks the camera angle did not reveal if it was real but it was damn good to watch😊

and they had a good msg for Holi to use natural colours devoid of Harmful chemicals 👏
-YasharanArshi- thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail
Originally posted by: rooj-i

@ Shanak

"Shanak/Yasharan ke face dekhe dil my beating fast RBO Chance marre re, A very,  a very Happy in my heart, dil dance mare re" 🤣

Rooooooooooooooooooooooooj ...
Muaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaah !!!!!!

Haaaye .. Jaadu Hain Nasha Hain ... Madhoshiyan hain .....

The_May_Rose thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 4
Originally posted by: -Veena-

Mayyy why did yo uhave a sad face before!??? :(
sorry did i close the previous topic on you!
Latez lovez!

Sorry Veenii😳.....I reposted it....
Love you all....See you later😃......
rooj-i thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2
@ may: Ok i'll wait for ur response!

@ Deepali and Teech: thanks

and deepali yaar its roj not rooj. it makes me think they are talkn bout me🤣🤣🤣
tvrasika thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail
Friends,
Here is what I wrote in the previous DT!

I asked my husband if we can try this (role reversal) for one day.

He first said 'No, sounds very scary'😆

and then said 'I need a day to think over'😆

and then came back with 'that means, u cannot watch RBO or discuss with any of ur friends'😡

Plan failed😭
rooj-i thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2
@may bye and u too Kari!

Ok guys I am out too...gotta study and then when I get chance i'll watch the epi.🤣🤣🤣