Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 4
Hi Monar 😳 im Yamini :)

@Shilpa....yep! Our men in blue rock and roll! 😉
hindu4lyf thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: sweet.melody

haha I know what you mean Dia, the adrenaline rush is just too much! But I'm gonna try to sleep for a bit.. cause like after the first innings of the game I have to drive to college which sucksssss!! :| Wish I could tell my prof to cancel class cause there's a big cric match on lol

I know adrenaline rush can be a good thing but I have no idea what this is..maybe severe anxiety! lol
Btw where do you live? Aww sucks that you have to go to college. Actually I should be going in too but India ke liye kuch bhi yaar! :P
sweet.melody thumbnail
Yamini I would bunk the class if it wasn't important pakka.. but we have a test review 🤣

my mom and dad even suggested for me to skip.. but sadly cant 😆

I guess I should be thankful that it's a test review and not a test.. cause there is no way I can study for a test in this tension 🤣
monar thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2
Hey Shilpa, Yamini

Dia! I think I got your name right, we on and off interacted in many topics but seems never bothered to exchange names 😊 u nervous I am big time
Edited by monar - 13 years ago
sweet.melody thumbnail
Hey Pria!

Dia I live in the US so I'm gonna be waking up at 4am for the match 😆 and yaar main pakka miss karti if I could lol
hindu4lyf thumbnail

Originally posted by: pria4ever

All the best Team India!!!!

btw i seriously feel,Vijay bhai should rename India-forums to....u know wat i mean, just read their article on todays match 😆😆😆

anyways BLEED BLUE!!!!

🤣I couldn't agree more!! But I feel like the best way is not to retaliate..hopefully our batsmen will do the talking for us😊

Actually I don't mind people can support whoever they want lekin yaar sab log religion ko kyon laate hain sports ke beech main?It's so damn frustrating!
relentless. thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 4
@Shilpa...all i can say is..all the very best then...😃

monar thumbnail

Originally posted by: sweet.melody

Hey Pria!

Dia I live in the US so I'm gonna be waking up at 4am for the match 😆 and yaar main pakka miss karti if I could lol

Me too that too in EST.. cant miss office 😭 have to go ..
monar thumbnail

Originally posted by: hindu4lyf

🤣I couldn't agree more!! But I feel like the best way is not to retaliate..hopefully our batsmen will do the talking for us😊

Actually I don't mind people can support whoever they want lekin yaar sab log religion ko kyon laate hain sports ke beech main?It's so damn frustrating!

Religion 😲 where what? why? How? this is nothing but idiotic

India is a team with members from different religion.. in sports what matters is ur team and country!
Edited by monar - 13 years ago
hindu4lyf thumbnail

Originally posted by: monar

Hey Shilpa, Yamini

Dia! I think I got your name right, we on and off interacted in many topics but seems never bothered to exchange names 😊 u nervous I am big time

Hey Mona! :)

Yep I'm Dia :) I've seen you around a lot of topics too but we've never got a chance to interact properly. Nervous would be a HUGE understatement. BP and stress levels are both high right now. :P

But I'm trying to think positive and be optimistic like Ishita said I should be! lol