Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 4
Pleaseee God nooo rain...

India has to win. India WILL win..I hopee 😳
anku- thumbnail
Diaaaa, your still hereee? πŸ˜†

Okaay, so on my Blackberry messenger, we had a new broadcast message which said to have everyone's name as 'INDIA (your name)'

So, now my contacts, most of them read as
INDIA Ishanki
INDIA Tanvi
INDIA Akriti

and soo onn πŸ˜†

And another broadcast message which said Tomorrow's Dress Code: Blue ;)

and my color till Sunday shall remain blue from now :D
anku- thumbnail
Btw, guys, I added sigs I could find on first page of next AT :D
sweet.melody thumbnail
changing everyone's first name to India? πŸ˜†

and yeah blue tomorrow for sure!
anku- thumbnail
haha! Yeah, to get that togetherness feel for the WC ;) But I meant, changed the Display name πŸ˜† Like for MSN and all, we have Display names, same way πŸ˜†
hindu4lyf thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: x.Anku.x

Diaaaa, your still hereee? πŸ˜†

Okaay, so on my Blackberry messenger, we had a new broadcast message which said to have everyone's name as 'INDIA (your name)'

So, now my contacts, most of them read as
INDIA Ishanki
INDIA Tanvi
INDIA Akriti

and soo onn πŸ˜†

And another broadcast message which said Tomorrow's Dress Code: Blue ;)

and my color till Sunday shall remain blue from now :D

Haha I keep logging on to IF every 5mins and then logging out because I am sooo nervous right now that I can't concentrate on my work also. :(

These texts and broadcast msgs are awesome..they have set the mood for the match tomorrow toh ab toh jeetna hi padega..aakhir izzat ka sawaal hai yaar!

Only around 12 hours left till the match starts!!!
sweet.melody thumbnail
oh haha then maybe I should change my FB id to India Shilpa πŸ˜†
anku- thumbnail
Awww Dia πŸ€— Noo worries, all shall be good :D

I ll be be back tomorrow now I think... have to call if an off for tonight. Or maybe will be back in few mins LOL.

But just incase I don't.. I ll say Gnite and ALL THE BEST INDIA and to us INDIANS too 😳

Byeee<3
πŸ€—
sweet.melody thumbnail
Byeee Anku! and yes we are all with India! Keep praying and keep bleeding blue! <3
hindu4lyf thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: x.Anku.x

Awww Dia πŸ€— Noo worries, all shall be good :D

I ll be be back tomorrow now I think... have to call if an off for tonight. Or maybe will be back in few mins LOL.

But just incase I don't.. I ll say Gnite and ALL THE BEST INDIA and to us INDIANS too 😳

Byeee<3
πŸ€—

I really hope so yaar! You and Ishita like sleeping late kya? :P

Goodnight Anku! Hope you get a good night's sleep!πŸ€—

Btw sone se pehle don't forget to do praatna for India😳