~Magnanimous Daya sir's FC~ - Page 34

am still πŸ˜ watching the videos and the caps....!!  I have watched 1st vide0 ( Daya Sir adjusting his specs) for almost 52 times today  and am still not tired to click the replay πŸ˜†  

As said earlier I wanted to stay away from IF and FC to keep myself free from all the discussions here  for sometime due to my upcoming exams ....but this morning I was feeling a bit bored ... πŸ₯± am for my luck, no body was at home, so as usually it was a  like moment for me... πŸ₯³  I was surfing the net and browsing various CID related VMs videos on youtube and elsewhere...  so that is how I came across Daya Sir Rally related videos ... πŸ˜ƒ

after watching the videos I couldn't resist myself from sharing them here...   but now its been more than a day now am still stuck at that mezmorizing smile  β˜ΊοΈ ..hmmm ...ab kya bataao... am totally lost πŸ˜³

Anyways... now I have to go to leave.. its already late and before my mom calls out my name as TWINKAAALLLLLLL....   I have to log out from here....  

now this above two line will be understood only with experience  ....  my bhondhooos , iska matlab samaj gayye ho na ...?? πŸ˜‰

goodmorning πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ......... I seem to be first ............
& twinkle πŸ€ͺ πŸ€ͺ.............same pinch ........ i have watched that video many times since yday  😍☺️ ......  ☺️........ ...& love his specs look

thanx 4 sharing the caps πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ .............  will like our PPQ (kiran) 's caps 😳😳 .........kirannnnnn. πŸ˜›.caps time πŸ˜†
πŸ˜†
good morning ............... i'm bit early today..... anyone here???

twinkle thanks for sharing the vdo and caps here too........I have also watched this VDO many times since yday... wow loved his specs look.........
Edited by monika21 - 13 years ago
goodmorning mona πŸ˜›πŸ˜› ........... as usual only me here πŸ˜›πŸ˜› .........& same pinch to u too πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰πŸ˜³πŸ˜³ ....liking video & specs look
u didn't see my new car πŸ˜’ πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†...........
good morning !!!!!!

how is my new avi ?
hey nice car p ji...

and m ji is here , I guess.
[QUOTE=chinnu_manikyam]good morning !!!!!! good morning chinnu....... h r u dear?? feeling well now

how is my new avi ? superb......... πŸ‘ lovely avi Cji...πŸ˜›πŸ˜›

Good morning friends.😊 😊

Mji & Mji is here.
πŸ˜ƒ
πŸ˜ƒ
[QUOTE=Puri_2711]goodmorning mona πŸ˜›πŸ˜› ........... as usual only me here πŸ˜›πŸ˜› .........& same pinch to u too 😳 ....liking video & specs look ........ yeah suits him alot πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ
u didn't see my new car πŸ˜†........... yeah i saw it ..nice car.. BTW the driver is too funny.. dancing while driving.........πŸ˜†. but whenever i wanna comment on it.. u left............ u dint give lift πŸ˜’

Nice car Purni, Newly bought? U should give us a treat. πŸ˜† πŸ˜†

Chinnu how r u now?
😊