1tarun thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: smiley_moon80

@shwetha  hi i'm from hyderabad and studying for PG entrance.this forum is the only saving grace for me after heating up my brain with books.

@tejas hi tejas.i'm smiley new to this cc

smiley................nice.................2meet u .πŸ˜ƒ............bt what's..........ur..........πŸ˜‰.gud real name?
Shwets1502 thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 8 Thumbnail + 2
@tejas....he will come yar....anything important between u and him...u always seems to be looking for him..πŸ˜†
1tarun thumbnail

Originally posted by: Shwets1502

@tejas....he will come yar....anything important between u and him...u always seems to be looking for him..πŸ˜†

shweta.....................i like.πŸ˜‰....πŸ˜ƒ..........2pull his legs..................without him.............it's boring naπŸ˜•
.......................aakhir..................padosi kis kam ka..............πŸ˜†
munni_sgp thumbnail
@shweths  haa yaar medicine hi hai.tabhi toh itna struggling for PG.i knw sgp is addicting.thats why i watch it regularly but visit forum occassionally.but nw this chatting is very addictive.ek din mein hi i was thinking let me take a break from books and go ol
munni_sgp thumbnail
@tejas for the time being its smiley only.take it as my nickname
Shwets1502 thumbnail
@tejas...oh searching him for leg pulling...i think he will come may be after sometime...probably he is taking a nap...

@smiley...medicine has to be really tough...we also have a medical student in our CC too...and getting addictive to CC is nothing new...u will get used to it....

i have to tell abt myself first..i ask a lot of questions...so please adjust with me...πŸ˜†
Shwets1502 thumbnail
@hima...hey yar...whats up...was telling abt u to smiley..u being a medical student....so hows it going..new week???
1tarun thumbnail

Originally posted by: smiley_moon80

@tejas for the time being its smiley only.take it as my nickname

then.................smiley................u...shud............call....me........tarun............nt..........TEJAS....πŸ˜‰ DATS.MA.PROFILE..............NAME..........πŸ˜†Edited by 1tarun - 13 years ago
1tarun thumbnail
ALE..........ale............le...........le...................himu....aagayi........πŸ˜†
Bajju thumbnail
Yeah, i think i hav 2 start my studies 4m dis wk.