Iridescence1 thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3
Originally posted by: rainurubal

ok

finally got time to read this chapi, next read karna abhi baaki hai,i m really busy these days
i loved that ma da ladla scene , they were really funny
thank for the pm

omg i missed this post lol ...hiya choti ...thanks for reading and commenting in the middle of being busy ...glad u enjoyed it ...lots of love πŸ€—
chithoo thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail
Originally posted by: daya0628

@Viji ! ! ! My Spark :P

thanks for commenting on it all :D oye u r welcomeπŸ˜›, i am feeling guitly i took so much time re champ
I knew when i started part 22 with Baaji and Madhu u would react LOL but i started with them so i can fill the rest with TaSha ;)  and omg in part 24 lol I too realised that ICU thing after I posted...whatever what is done is done...
i was shocked as it was coming from you, u shld know better na...i wonder why no one else pointed out ha ha ha yr spark does not miss anything does sheπŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†
hmmm so seems like i know a lot about your relationship with jiju...yup me scared tooπŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜† LOL...creppy dont u think hahaha ...and ur relationship with bro too hahaha omg that is based on my relationship with bro ...but I think we are very similar in a lot of ways yet different too...which good ...the amount of things that are similar to ur real life story is hilarious ...as if u had told me it all before...dil ka connection hai na ;) haila yes dil ka connection...if only someone saw this πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

oh u r predicting big downfall somewhere eh ...let me tell u this much u r right...now what happens u'll have to wait and see but i can tell u that Naku -Dutta will be married before it happens :P so dont worry haan ur rishta is pakka lol

😲😲😲😲oh why did u tell i prefer the unknownπŸ˜•πŸ˜†πŸ˜†par u need a story na chal atleast u got me married to DπŸ˜›

anyway my dear spark ...thank you sooo much for the wonderful comments on it all...and as for getting on with ur love story i have to finish AKK because I said to Raj that i will not continue the FF dedicated to her until I finish AKK ...so she is on my case for that...
haa yaar my next stop too is AKK...see u thereπŸ˜ƒ

big tight hug to u too champπŸ€—
Love you lots...chat with you soon ...*big tight hug* from u champ

Iridescence1 thumbnail

...UPDATE REMOVED...
Edited by daya0628 - 12 years ago
Yuvika_15 thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 5
oh my i hav so much catching up 2 do... wil b bk once i hav read thru this ff... gt ur other AKK 2 read 2...
Iridescence1 thumbnail
Originally posted by: Yuvika_15

oh my i hav so much catching up 2 do... wil b bk once i hav read thru this ff... gt ur other AKK 2 read 2...

yeah take your time...it ain't going anywhere...πŸ˜›
i am trying to finish this one now...steer it towards an end
Yuvika_15 thumbnail
oh missy stop laughing...voh kaam mera hai..LOL...
anyway u updating BER 2nyt...i reali wna knw wt happens next... come on girly..pls update

@daya..hw sweet...wil defo try reading asap...n probs hav 2 read a few chaps b4 2 remember which 1 has adi in it n with 1 has abhay...LOL...

Edited by Yuvika_15 - 12 years ago
Iridescence1 thumbnail
Originally posted by: mIsHeZ.x

muahahahahahah

aha u came ...now i expect a good long comment ...got it missy! *points index finger* πŸ˜›
Iridescence1 thumbnail

oh missy stop laughing...voh kaam mera hai..LOL...

anyway u updating BER 2nyt...i reali wna knw wt happens next... come on girly..pls update

haha yeah i know what happens next...πŸ˜† for a minute i had to think where i left BER at...remember now ...our sher was drunk and in romance mood πŸ˜† yes missy u better get on with writing it ...its been really long...

yuvi akk had abhay and this has aadhi πŸ˜†
Edited by daya0628 - 12 years ago
Yuvika_15 thumbnail
yes pls daya u gt missy 2 update tht 1...m dyin 2 no wt happens next...
aww thnx hun... wil read abhay 1 1st thn...hehe is 1 cute kid...😳Edited by Yuvika_15 - 12 years ago
Iridescence1 thumbnail

yes pls daya u gt missy 2 update tht 1...m dyin 2 no wt happens next...

aww thnx hun... wil read abhay 1 1st thn...hehe is 1 cute kid...😳

lol i will tell her...and i know if i didnt noe the plan of this FF i would be harassing missy to update too esp leaving it at such a scene πŸ˜‰...but the more she delays the more time she is buying for me πŸ˜†

hehe yup AKK is finished completely too..and is only 10 parts and epilogue...yeah everyone liked cute little abhay