Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail + 3
oh promo sounds interesting please update soon as possible

I know about london riots dear and i pray for them

Edited by rrs1391 - 12 years ago
Yuvika_15 thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 5
yes yes yes...i knw it...i always felt naku shud hav sum male friend living in australia thts probs supported her thru her difficult times, been there for her...n loves her..n i cnt believe it its my hubby eijaz...awww...cnt w8 yaar!!!! update soon
pls dnt make eijaz negative...he shud b positive... n love naku dearly...pls... 😳😳😳
cnt w8 for the jealousy track...obv dutta wil b jealous😳

as regards 2 london riots...yep hun defo herd abt it... wt has the world cum 2 hey? y cnt ppl jus live in peace n let others live in peace 2...
Edited by Yuvika_15 - 12 years ago
Pooja_219 thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail
Sophie,u totally surprised me with this promo.
Just when i had thought happy family times for Dutta ,Nakku,Anya & raj,u had to bring a twist in the tale.
Uparse u are keeping suspense about Rohan being positive or negative😕
I hope u update next part soon ,so that i can calm down a bit😆

I know about london riots dear,i jsut saw it on BBC ,past 2 days this is the only news which is flashing.It is so sad & feel really bad for all those who are caught in this
Will pray for everyone's safety,that's the least i can do.
-bharti- thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail
Have been watchg the news about the london riots nd it seemed pretty bad, after ur words seems its nastier.  Hope u nd ur loved ones have taken enuf precautions to steer clear of trouble dear!!.  Wishing  nd prayg for all innocent lives to be safe nd an end to the mayhem😒.
mIsHeZ.x thumbnail
promo soundz awesome soph

hus dis KMH now...jab sab kuch theek ho raha tha...yeh rohan kaa bacha tapak para..

pls abh update karo...dnt tke 2 long

regarding d riots..yeh heard bout it man it luks wel scary...i hope des heartless ppl stop it...wil pray 4 every1s safety...x
krishaa thumbnail
hey sophie this promo really scares me who is this man why he stopped tasha marriage hell now waiting for update is more difficult please update soon can't wait please don't take too long. i wil pray for all those who are suffering with such condition may god bless them and also help them.😊👏Edited by krishaa - 12 years ago
prettywoman thumbnail
Anniversary 19 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail
Sounds real interesting..i do like Eijaz and my lil boy is called Rohan..so Rohan better not be a villain now. .hehehe

i live in UK too and have seen on BBC the rioting..dreadful..never thought such a situation would arose here...pls stay indoors where it is safe..i know irs diff..but better to b safe dear..prayers are with all of u..hope it doesnt get worse...
suhana19 thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 3
Omg the promo iis shocking 😲really but we should be expecting this from u na😆...can"t wait for the actual update ..pls jaldi update karna ...and dnt be gayab ...Thanx sophie for the promo and Pm🤗

Awww i know really sad hearing about the riots ...My prayers with all who is suffering ...and may all this gets sorted out soon ...

Sophia21 thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 5

Lol.. Yhh i love Eijaz too.. I will TRY to see what i can do with his character!!! I willl update soon!!

It's just that ryt now.. Im kinda in shock!! London has been burnt down! First tym in ma life I herd 3 gunshots last nightt n i thought i was da one who got shot :|
most of da shops on ma road are either broken lyk hell or burnt! :(

I hope everyone else is safe!! Londoners pllzz stay inside. This thing is outta control! -_-
Prinsesse.Suvi thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 4
Ooh yeah rohan kahaan se tapka Sophie?
And I saw the riots on the news :( I hope and pray that everyone remains safe..
tc
<3