Dark-Hues thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 6
Originally posted by: Sumi_162710

@Sanghamitra:

Thanks for the link dear.....Rajeev looks AWEEEEEEEEEESOME!!!!

@Sherry:

Hehe....pata tha mujhe...jo bhi ho jaye....Rajeev ko nahi chodegi...πŸ˜‰

@Fatima:

Tum aaj tak Rajeev ko chhod payi ho....jo bechari Sherry chod payegi....hehe. Its not really possible....hai na? ☺️

Hahah Sumi thanks fo' takin' my side ... πŸ˜†
yazh. thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail
A Kashyap had earlier said maybe may 20th

Now says Shaitan releases on June 10th 

Somehow feel this is it...and it will not be postponed further.

And there are various music directors in the film and this is by prashanth pillai who says his director wanted a tamil song...

Will SKS 2 come before or after this???!!!

Edited by yazh1 - 13 years ago
yazh. thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail

Sreekar Prasad has won the National Film Award for Best Editing seven times throughout a career spanning over two decades, his last win being for his work on the acclaimed feature film Firaaq (2008), directed by Nandita Das. He has worked on Hindi, Malayalam, Tamil, Telugu, Assamese, and Englishfilms.

Some of the films Sreekar Prasad has edited include Kannathil Muthamittal (2002), Alaipayuthey (2000), Vaanaprastham (1999), Aayitha Ezhuthu (2004) and Yuva (2004). He recently worked as editor on the film Navarasa (2005), directed by Santosh Sivan. Presently, Sreekar Prasad has worked on the films Pokiri (2007), Guru (2007) and Sila Nerangalil (2008). He was well known by all in the Tamil industry for the work in the block buster movie Billa (2007). He also edited the Malayalam magnum opus biopic film Pazhassi Raja (2009).

He is the editor of Shaitan. Very impressive is it not....The trailor looks good...

Edited by yazh1 - 13 years ago
-purnima- thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 4
thanx 4 sharing πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ πŸ€—.......& hopefully Anuraag sticks to June 10 πŸ˜›πŸ˜›πŸ˜›.....(some connection with June πŸ˜›πŸ˜›πŸ˜›............ Aamir πŸ˜³πŸ˜³πŸ˜³  also came in June now shaitaan too) πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†... although i cant watch it πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†.can watch it only sometime in July πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†......
Surya.Ravi thumbnail
Originally posted by: yazh1

hmmm.....loads of Tamil connection there..I would love to hear Rajeev speak & sing in Tamil...(& guys for those who are wondering how i know the song was Tamil, let me tell you my mother tongue is Tamil & i know Telugu too)..just imagine Rajeev gunngunaing  the Tamil song...that will be cool...⭐️⭐️⭐️
Edited by Surya.Ravi - 13 years ago

Neha_K thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail Engager 1 Thumbnail
don't u guys think that shaitaan will also receive 'A' certificate from censor like Aamir?
-purnima- thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 4
Originally posted by: Neha_K

don't u guys think that shaitaan will also receive 'A' certificate from censor like Aamir?

i guess so it will get A....... even soundtrack also πŸ˜›πŸ˜›
Neha_K thumbnail
can't say about soundtrack.... but shaitaan will definitely have that!
Illumination thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 5
I want to hug
all of my friend's πŸ€—i am sooooooooooo happy today
puriii,Neha ......... are u happy ? Iam sooo  exited  after seen  shatinaa  promoo  finally  rajeev  movie will  be released 
woooooooooooooooooooo 2011 most lucky  year for every rajeevians and specially  for me 😳

puriiiii neha tell me something  ..plz plzz express ur happyness and share  with us if u do not mind my friend
Neha_K thumbnail
we r definitely very very happy oliveya............
esp. i m more excited to see him short hairs....