XSilentWishesX thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2
Originally posted by: -MohitzPari-

ohh haaa nishuuuu..ek baat yaad aayi...what nonsense u were writing in CG? u make awesome siggies yaar..and kya make me ur student...just order me❤️

I will be glad to help u anyway possible!

think twice before u say anything! 😳 AWW ❤️
Well I don't know if my siggies are technically correct and I dont feel like they are good. Textures, I don't know from where to get! Deviant rules are scary 😆 coloring too 
Edited by nishi_sajan - 13 years ago
ragzz. thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Engager 4 Thumbnail + 8
OMGGGGG Pari ..i love you for making me watching CCKP...awesome show man!! loving it..im already on 7th march epi 🤣 and few more to go yayy!!!
.MohitzPari. thumbnail
Originally posted by: nishi_sajan

think twice before u say anything! 😳 AWW ❤️
Well I don't know if my siggies are technically correct and I dont feel like they are good. Textures, I don't know from where to get! Deviant rules are scary 😆

devient rules ko maro goli...I have just include the names in shop..let me upload some siggies for u...finding siggies is the hardest task...I have some really good ones!

I dont use texture that much..I like simple ones more!!! 

technically? LOL girl.....its not an assignment...just make it from ur heart..which u r already....thats what matters! 
.MohitzPari. thumbnail
Originally posted by: ..Ragzz..

OMGGGGG Pari ..i love you for making me watching CCKP...awesome show man!! loving it..im already on 7th march epi 🤣 and few more to go yayy!!!

OMFGGGGGGGGGGG YAYAYAYAAY I was like dont know if she will like or not..m so happy!! AWESOMEEE hi5

now we can talk about it and drool together mwahh
XSilentWishesX thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2
Originally posted by: -MohitzPari-

devient rules ko maro goli...I have just include the names in shop..let me upload some siggies for u...finding siggies is the hardest task...I have some really good ones!

I dont use texture that much..I like simple ones more!!! 

technically? LOL girl.....its not an assignment...just make it from ur heart..which u r already....thats what matters! 

can we do that? 😲 Aww Thanks Pari 🤗 
I know but the shops I visit ppl say technical and other stuffs lol 🤣
ragzz. thumbnail
YESS i love the show..i can relate with it so easily Pari, coz its based on a family in delhi and their language, their culture, their way of talking..OMG its so real man!! though im not a punjabi, but still a north indian right! so u know what i mean..its so real man, like a real life situation..and i love Dhruv and ginny 😍
.MohitzPari. thumbnail
awwww awesome bhai!! m so happy!! I used to watch a similar show called hum ladkiya so I thought I will like this too and I did!! today's holi epi is hilarious🤣 
.MohitzPari. thumbnail
BRB monu..uploading textures...will post on FB in a while
.MohitzPari. thumbnail
ok uploaded...see FB...ragi, u also check it out..u will like them!
ragzz. thumbnail
AWESOME Textures man!! i saved each one of them 🤣