Ishu πŸ€—
Where r u these days? πŸ€”
kavya.b thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 3
today, i bunked clg to sleep πŸ˜³
so, i got 7.5 hrs of sleep in total

@nisha - what do u mean by 'u too?'?
i think u had some wrong impression abt me....many had...soon u will realize ur mistake

biomaths...wow, that definitely covers all the subjects of this CC, i guess
do u like bio or maths more of that biomaths??
south? u mean south india?....i live in south as well
XSilentWishesX thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2
Originally posted by: -MohitzPari-

chalo guys, me off...have to study!! byeee mwahhhh..love u both! 

Bye Pari πŸ€—
Study hard!TC!
.MohitzPari. thumbnail
Originally posted by: aa123.80

Okay back for sometime!

dont play hide and seek with meπŸ˜’ haven't talked to u since ages man! 
XSilentWishesX thumbnail
Originally posted by: kavya.b

@nisha - what do u mean by 'u too?'?
i think u had some wrong impression abt me....many had...soon u will realize ur mistake

biomaths...wow, that definitely covers all the subjects of this CC, i guess
do u like bio or maths more of that biomaths??
south? u mean south india?....i live in south as well

I am sorry Kavya! I am sure I will get to know u soon πŸ˜³

I like Bio more but I took Biomaths in 11th as I can try for both Medicine and engineering!
Yeah I live in South India. Tamil nadu! Where do u live?
kavya.b thumbnail

i had one and it went horribleπŸ˜† my b'day was super  fun though!! 
thanks!! lab sucks man..hate it!! I have a lab today! 

awwww...it's k
if we, students, don't spoil our xmz, who will spoil them???? u r dng ur job well, don't worry
today my sister called me, said thats she spoiled her final physics xm, she was almost in tears....aft hearing my philo...she had to burst into laugher...lol

lab used to suck, but now i prefer labs over clses ...in this sem
they are fun
kavya.b thumbnail

MP DI MP DI MP DI MP DIIII shutttt up u:@@

awww same here sweetheartπŸ€— me too kinda less active and sach pucho toh dont even feel like coming here often now! specially not in MJHT forum! I miss MS yaar!! this is a high time now!! 

ok baba m stalker πŸ˜Š

awwwwww k MP DI, as u wish...i wont  say MP DI  so many times at a stretch ...i promise MP DI

don't tell me abt the forum, i'm out of it long back, but i, still, like something abt that forum, though i don't got there much

@bold - engineer in me is satisfied!

k byeeee cyl

@ishu - welcome back ishu jee!
aa123.80 thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 6
Oye stalker madam!! You ALWAYS leave when I come! Who's the one playing hide and seek??? And I miss you sooo much, you guys have NO idea.

Nishuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu!! πŸ€— πŸ€— πŸ€— Aww, I've been missing I know.. Have been studying..... And not keeping too well..

Yep back Kavs!!
XSilentWishesX thumbnail
Originally posted by: aa123.80

Oye stalker madam!! You ALWAYS leave when I come! Who's the one playing hide and seek??? And I miss you sooo much, you guys have NO idea.

Nishuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu!! πŸ€— πŸ€— πŸ€— Aww, I've been missing I know.. Have been studying..... And not keeping too well..

Yep back Kavs!!

Ishuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu πŸ€— πŸ€— Aww Missing u a lot girl! 
How r u?
kavya.b thumbnail
Originally posted by: nishi_sajan

I am sorry Kavya! I am sure I will get to know u soon πŸ˜³

I like Bio more but I took Biomaths in 11th as I can try for both Medicine and engineering!
Yeah I live in South India. Tamil nadu! Where do u live?

oyeee, i was jus kidding...not at all serious
i hope i didn't scare with u with those 2 lines πŸ˜³

okay, so u r a high school gal...studies must be hectic then
u know what, these medicos need their whole life to settle, it's easier for engineers....πŸ˜‰
k, i'm not spoiling u

i'm frm AP...i'm assuming u r a Surya fan