Pratigya

SP shud celebrate holi!

ArjaAddict thumbnail
GUYS...DIS IS NOT DONE...ALL OTHER CHANNELS R CELEBRATING HOLI EXCEPT SP...COLORS IS CELEBRATING WITH 'HOLI KE RANG COLOR KI SANG' WITH ALL THE MAIN LEADS ON 20TH MARCH...JUZ NW WEN I WAS WATCHING DID DOUBLES IN ZEE TV I SAW THE PROMO OF THEIR HOLI CELEBRATION...DEY R CELEBRATING HOLI AS A PART OF 'CHOTI BAHU-SAWRE SE RANG RACHI' BUT STILL ALL THE MAIN LEADS R PRESENT IN IT....IN DIS OCCASSION I WANT SP TO CELEBRATE HOLI LIKE OTHERS...WITH THEIR MAIN LEADS!WHY SHOLLD ONLY SP FANS SUFFER ALWAYS FOR THEIR FAV JODI'S PERFORMANCE....SP HAD A HOLI CELEBRATION IN 2008 WID SP MEMBERS...DEY SHOWED D SAME PRGRAMME IN 2009!WHY CANT DEY SHOOT FOR A HOLI CELEBRATIION DIS YEAR WID DEM HAVING D MOST FAMOUS JODIS OF TV?SP PLS WE WANT A HOLI CELEBRATION!PLSSSSSS NECHU

Sun7shine thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Oh, hw much I wish d same, atleast it would partially compensate AB's absence at SPA... Btw Nechu, hw z holiday gng....
ArjaAddict thumbnail
yeo binny...ia gree!it wud defo compensate ab's absence in spa...i really wnt dat to happen...an arja performance...ma dream...
babithaj thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Yah!!!, SP has got lovely leads  n sure they should celebrate their holi in a grand style... esply with Pratigya team n our own lovely KRIYA/ arja....
telstra thumbnail
yaara i am hoping that its only mkap having holi special on sp so i am thinking might all other serial leads will celebrate holi with mkap stars on there seta😍its my guess lets see what star people have in there mind
ArjaAddict thumbnail
Originally posted by: ramanbabitha

Yah!!!, SP has got lovely leads n sure they should celebrate their holi in a grand style... esply with Pratigya team n our own lovely KRIYA/ arja....

YES DEY HAVE GOT THE BEST LEADN AND THE HOTTEST JODI OF ALL TIMES...DEY DHUD CELEBRATE IN STYLE!
abcd2 thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 0 Thumbnail + 2
nechu u said ritee ..they should celebratee holiii ..it would be so muchh funn ...awww seeing krishnaaa in holi colours dancingg on holi songss would be a pleasureee ..............
justt wish they celebrateeee .............atleast we'll get to see arhaann in this unlike SPA .......
ArjaAddict thumbnail
Originally posted by: telstra

yaara i am hoping that its only mkap having holi special on sp so i am thinking might all other serial leads will celebrate holi with mkap stars on there seta😍its my guess lets see what star people have in there mind

BT DII II DNT WANT DAT...COZ IT WILL TAKE AWAY THE TIME OF OUR OWN KRIYA...IF OTHER JODI/SERIAL CAST R CELEBRATING HOLI WID MKAP DEN I WANT IT TO BE AN EPI OF ATLEAST 3 HRS😛...ORELSE I WANT MKAP ONLY...KRIYA ONLY!
telstra thumbnail
Originally posted by: RoKa PraNeev

BT DII II DNT WANT DAT...COZ IT WILL TAKE AWAY THE TIME OF OUR OWN KRIYA...IF OTHER JODI/SERIAL CAST R CELEBRATING HOLI WID MKAP DEN I WANT IT TO BE AN EPI OF ATLEAST 3 HRS😛...ORELSE I WANT MKAP ONLY...KRIYA ONLY!

oh exactly i am hoping it would be a 2 hrs epi😳
ArjaAddict thumbnail
Originally posted by: surbhisachwani

nechu u said ritee ..they should celebratee holiii ..it would be so muchh funn ...awww seeing krishnaaa in holi colours dancingg on holi songss would be a pleasureee ..............

justt wish they celebrateeee .............atleast we'll get to see arhaann in this unlike SPA .......

SERIOUSLY YAAR...I WUD B A PLEASURE TO WATCH HIM N POOJA FULL IN COLOURS...ESP OUR BABA!DEY SHUD CELEBRATE LIKE OTHER CHANNELS...N YES DAT DIS TYM DEY WONT GO TO MACAU FOR CELEBRATING HOLI😆 AS DEY DID FOR SPA N SO OUUR BABA WONT HAVE PROBLEMS!