Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
FRiday has started 
Its already 1 and half hour up !
kab ho ge update !
Wanderbug thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 4
Behano...with great pain in my heart i have to say ...i will stop with this FF for indefinite time....sorry..i had never thought i'll leave my FF midway thru...but i am so sad..it hurts me it really does...bye bye..tahnks for support...i am soo sorry kiran and shweta....sniff sniff
Prinsesse.Suvi thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 4
Originally posted by: shilpita87

Behano...with great pain in my heart i have to say ...i will stop with this FF for indefinite time....sorry..i had never thought i'll leave my FF midway thru...but i am so sad..it hurts me it really does...bye bye..tahnks for support...i am soo sorry kiran and shweta....sniff sniff

kyunnnnn?😭😭😭😭😭 itni sad kyun? Shilpi kya huaaa?
Pooja_219 thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail

Shilpi😲😲😲😲😲😲
😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭
Shweta_Dutta thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail Engager 1 Thumbnail

Shweta dislikes ur post.....
I know it must b some very strong reason for ur discontinuation...but  phir bhi yaar..dis is not done
dis one was so different from d rest of ur FF's...waited whole week long for fri 2 come..n dis fri is surely one "BLACK" FRIDAY..

"IP"is etched in2 our minds so perfectly dat it has become almost difficult  for us to stay without it.With MR out of d show we had a heartbreak..now dis is d 2nd..i suppose some more 2 come..
I appreciate ur hard work n dedication until now towards all ur FF's n OS's..

Edited by Shweta_Dutta - 13 years ago
Wanderbug thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 4
i AM SOOOOO EVIL...πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†....he he he..just was taking sophie's idea and bugging u all..will update tonight...πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†SOOOOOORRRRRRYYYYYY
Subii thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail
shilpi baccho ki jaan legi kya???
Prinsesse.Suvi thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 4

i AM SOOOOO EVIL...πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†....he he he..just was taking sophie's idea and bugging u all..will update tonight...πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†SOOOOOORRRRRRYYYYYY

accha hua..warna joothe chappal padne wale the tumhe (not from meπŸ˜›)πŸ˜† Kiran and I think maybe Missy may be after you...
shally_m thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 0 Thumbnail
shilipa.... please update soon