Sophia21 thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 5
Omggg Shilpi... What an update
AWESOME!
Their bike ride was very interesting... this made them feel different..
Awww the way he held her hand to his chest and felt his heart..
Well maybe soon he will realise he actually feels something bout her..
I feel so bad for Nakku.. the whole feeling of hearing the person u love talk to his future wife or gf or whatever just makes ur heart shatter na? :(
LAdke wale?? For Nakku?? Ab aayega maaza.. even doe i already dislike the new boy lol.. kyunki Nakku sirf Dutta ki hain !!!

I can't wait for the next part now.. Please continue soon :)
Wanderbug thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 4
Originally posted by: Zohran

BAKWAAS!!!

Ok!..Thanks..

PLz kindly specify which part was bakwas and why? It will defo give me some insights. and i do get the Caps thing...😆
ShuVin thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 3
👏Hi Shilpi🤗

omg super update yaar...loved every bit of it...ur really a god gifted gal...wht a talent u hv gal👏...yaar i really wish u gain ur name in dis field n one day i read book by shilpita😍😳👏👏👏👏👏 coz im already in luv wit dis story n i last month i read ur last FF " second chance"  ...i missed dat ..dont knw hw? 😕 but i read d whole story at one go😛 n i loved it...😳
 ok abt dis update kya kahu , kya likhu...omg just awesome...yaar...first even i thought he cheated her..but finally wen he held her wrist n ...he ws missing his chat wit nakku..jaan me jaan aayi😳😆...wht a superb covo..Tai ki aad n bhidi baazar😆i luv dis language...D mk an excuse to tk nakku wit him...aww..innocent he is showing dat he is shy...😆...ahh nakku ne chunti kaatii..😆 gud gal.. Tasha on bike😍 awww he shw him hw to seat.. wen D sed aur aur ...superb dear... lunch n finally he gifted her...one of d best scene of LTL wen D gifted nakku dat locket😍...ok..
n d best n superbest scene ws wen dey returned n nakku slept n D feel sumthing...😳 yeh ishq hayee😳...ahhh ladkewale...?? wht a cliffhanger...yaar shilpi aisie majdhar pe naa choda karo??😆 plz update 
PS: wil also comment on second chance soon😳sorry for late...
mnx12 thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 0 Thumbnail Anniversary 13 Thumbnail + 9

Hi Shilpi, take that comment in caps as encouragement & start 1 more FF.

kiran255 thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Shilpiiiiiiiii !

Kya kahon u updated the same day of ur last update !
but u pmed in the morning !

Shilpi tum aise tu na thi 
but all maaf cuz this is what  i call a real VICTORy update !

it was a pleasure reading it ,
ur one update makes me go in sad mood and another makes me jump like bandar :P
hehehhehhehheh

LOveeeeeee it !

NOw let me tell u what i felt like reading ur TUg of war Chap eleven :P

OMG satrt he itna intense that ,
Dutta on phone with Mehgna and Naku coming with tea :P
its been a week this is all going like this 
oh my Naku she is fuming with anger ,
the most amaizng pat of naku here is her rebel thoughts which i adore !

she is getting angry that Dutta used her to kill his time and i second u 
howmuch u make urself ready for but when it actual happens it much more happiness or saddness in both cases !

OH Naku have got guts , not only she is listening to Dutta MEghna concvo 
she has guts to ask kala abt Meghna not directly but still !
she is totally different person from what she is showing to others !

and OH Naku doesnt know abt all these fancy words Fb , tweeting and the baddest thing is she even cant ask too :P

and OH Dutta asking Meghna for a date in front Of Naku 
thank gos she didnt break his phone 
:P
hmm Dutta stopped her so Dutta do miss her 
her talks her total new way of thinking 
definitely a good sign :D

and wooooo Naku outburst at him 
and even mentioned abt cigarette !
and Dutta still have questions !

at times boys are fool !
**********************************************************************************************

a new day a new beginning hmm 
Naku back at Kala place ,kya kare all her life she is connected to this place 
not just emotional wise but even when they need anything !

hmm so kala is making Dutta to get her haar !
hmm and whats going in Dutta mind is to how to make up with Naku :D
good boy :P
and what dutta decides to go on abike 
wooooooooooooooooo 
and as stubborn he is , he get the keys !

and wo i was so missing Dutta Naku fight !
naku definitely have claws :P
she never feared him she always fight back with him !
but Dutta is Dutta 
he know how to mend his way !

OH she used kala and tells he want a gift for mEhgna 
and then ask to take Naku with him !

oops Kala definitely on the wrong spot !
and then she give in !
definitely good things at readers part but my Naku she has given the most honest nd practical answer to kala !
Dutta just cant get everything because he wants so !
******************************************************************************************
yahoo Bike ride with Dutta , on highway :D
lucky Naku !

ahhhhhhhhhh Naku doesnt know to sit and the way Dutta make  her sit 
and ask her aur paas- aur - aur 
my heart beat was rising as she was slipping near Dutta 
and then she put her hand on Dutta shoulders and what Dutta do take herhand and put it at his chest 
Its a
picture perfect scene !

and they reach the place 
hmm Dutta told her its just a bahana !
but she is asweety she said take gift for mehna !

hmm and sales man becharaaaa got scolded By dutta !
though he was just doing his duty :P

and hmm Dutta naku in mall !
He is enjoying , doing and feeling good about everything he does with Naku !
and naku she is such a cutie she wwants to see the malla nd also tells Dutta k they can have the gift from there !

smart Girl !

hmm so Naku do make Dutta get a gift for meghna :(
hate it 

and Dutta Naku in foodcourt !

Maku do love to cook 
not only she impressed Dutta by her choice of food but the way she asks him that she willa sk the cook abt the receipe !

Top Chef in making :P

and OH dutta didnt forget abt her gifts 
he bought her te gift she adores most !
and the way he says she cooks and he eats (Dutta this is all what we all want but not just for now but for whole life of u and Naku :)

and OMGGGGGGGGGGG 

naku sleeping and leaning on Dutta 
and Dutta having all  besharam khayalssssssss !

best part when he realized what  he is thinking he sped away 
hahhahahh its a mental game 
which makes one numb !

and the way u described he holds her hand and put it on his chest !
woooooooooo Love it !

Ah party over DN back in the town 
Naku back to herslelf'

and wow wow wow 
the way u described the setting of the scene !
the sun in HOrizon , new Dutta ,
uncomfortable gaze !
Woooooooooooooooo

and then whatt 
no way Bittu cant be here !
Dutta do something dudeeeee !

Kalaa open ur eyes and see these 2 !

Love it shilpiiiiiiiiiiiii !

i want a new updateeeeeee !
this one just make me head over heels 
superbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbb

stranger2rose thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 6
sorry for the late reply ...reserved both the parts
ch 10 ...loved kala n kishores interaction ..wish it was the same in the show as well ...omg this dutta will never change..openly flirting and using debbu as well..and the rose as well ...ohh wont take it personally lol ...but nakkus father is rt she should maintain distance with him ...so new entrats ..let see how they go about
ch 11 RESERVED
Edited by stranger2rose - 13 years ago
blueopal thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail
wow!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! it's  amazing  update  yaar.................
tasha  n  their  out  was nice  n  dutta  feel  somthing  different😳............hmm..............nice..........
but  someone  is  gonna  see  naku  as  his  life  partner😕............i  wanna  see  dutta  reaction  n  please  don't  make  dutta  to  take  it  soo easy..................

prettywoman thumbnail
Anniversary 19 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail
@shilpi..

Yes, I was damn tired girl when I wrote it! at least you were awake!

I agree DDLJ still has that freshness. DTPH in bits esp that aur paas has that magic.. but as you said I don't enjoy K2H2 or K3G anymore..i think Raj-Simran were such powerful characters and the actors lived those characeters to perfection!  Will try to watch the ones you mentioned.. Old is gold! Arre, me not talking of me here!!hahaha

I think the subtlety in romance is gone these days.. I have to watch tanu weds manu.. as many people have said the romance is subtle..i do like Saathiya's Tamil version even now..the original was better in my opinion..though it is a straight copy, Madhavan-Shalini pair was very real and cute!

Wanderbug thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 4
@ VAndu: NOOOOO..Tanu weds manu is no good...just mediocre..madhvan was cute but kangana was irritating...i have not seen tamil version of sathiya though i love the hindi one...eventhought it has vivek..

prettywoman thumbnail
Anniversary 19 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail
le..here i was hoping this one will be good :( anyway thanks for advance warning!