GurpreetD thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2
Originally posted by: crysind

I think he believed that...๐Ÿ˜† when he come today and read this, then its gonna be a different story...๐Ÿ˜†

Ohhhh No Now I need to edit my Post ๐Ÿ˜†
GurpreetD thumbnail

chalo...finally...ab mein jaarahi hu... feeling so sleepy ...๐Ÿฅฑ  thodi der soke wapas aati hu...bye nets & rubal...

Me too is on ur Naksha kADAM Par๐Ÿ˜†
Originally posted by: Rubaldhillon

Manju R u still dere??๐Ÿ˜ƒ

Yes, how are u? I am working on a scene which includes sgp forum members you can read more on the last cc
crysind thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 2
hey manju...hw r u?

rubal...did u sleep? ๐Ÿค”
GurpreetD thumbnail
Originally posted by: ymanjushree10

Yes, how are u? I am working on a scene which includes sgp forum members you can read more on the last cc

Manju I have to tell u  are really a Superbbb Writer and I wish U become a successful Writer๐Ÿ˜ณ......I Read ur last CC's scene and Ur fan fiction are too Good....God Bless U Sissy๐Ÿค—

hey manju...hw r u?

rubal...did u sleep?๐Ÿค”

Hi Febs I am fine how are you? Rubal Bhaiyya is awake checking the previous thread for my hilarious idea!
๐Ÿ˜ƒ
GurpreetD thumbnail

rubal...did u sleep? ๐Ÿค”

Dont u have faith in me ???????๐Ÿ˜ญ.........Waisa no one has faith in me๐Ÿ˜†.......Ya Sis I slept for sometime nd waked just 10 minutes ago and straight on Lapi๐Ÿ˜†
crysind thumbnail
Originally posted by: ymanjushree10

Hi Febs I am fine how are you? Rubal Bhaiyya is awake checking the previous thread for my hilarious idea!
๐Ÿ˜ƒ

am good yaar....did u discuss abt yr idea in last CC? let me also check haan...๐Ÿ˜‰
Edited by crysind - 13 years ago
Originally posted by: Rubaldhillon

Manju I have to tell u are really a Superbbb Writer and I wish U become a successful Writer๐Ÿ˜ณ......I Read ur last CC's scene and Ur fan fiction are too Good....God Bless U Sissy๐Ÿค—

๐Ÿ˜ญ Kisi ne aaj tak meri itni tareef nahi ki thank you bro!!!!!!
crysind thumbnail

Dont u have faith in me ???????๐Ÿ˜ญ.........Waisa no one has faith in me๐Ÿ˜†.......Ya Sis I slept for sometime nd waked just 10 minutes ago and straight on Lapi๐Ÿ˜†

seriously...i dont believe you...๐Ÿ˜† me too woke up 15-20min ago and now here...hv to cook dinner...so will be away for 1hr or so after some time...