KaSh Heaven: We Could Use A Wish Right Now..<3 - Page 81

Heyya Divya

hi and bye poorni bbe
Originally posted by sacred shrine

but i dnt freaking understand why the hell wd i suffer cz rida wont update?she has her exams till june...she cant update..duh....bt why are u taking that on me?

@bold- u understand HER situation n not mine.....well...........Why will someone........???.......  

anddddddddddd

Originally posted by sacred shrine

gud u r here...tell sri to update her oos ryt now...u have exams so u wnt update so she wnt update...how ridiculous is that?

Its Ridiculous..OH i see!!!!!
VERY GOOD!

My BOARD EXAMS are going on...n then i have competitive s to give...which will last till JUNE too!....I am taking out my time to update the fics n if not compensating it by writing a BIG One-shot........thats nothing...😭😡🤢

And SHE.......is having exams.....she is good....from her side........sab chalega........n me....main toh faltu baithi hun na....:@........ jab update ki yaad aati hai toh main yaad aa jati hun.........aise bhaad main jaun........:@

you know what....I am bad na.......mat padho meri Story.....bahut bad hoti hain..........:@

enjoy other fics of your dear writers..........

-_________________________________________________-
Edited by -KaShti- - 13 years ago
@kashti....i said that cz u ddnt give ur exams as the enxuse....u said ul update once rida updates hers..

newaz..i m sorry i asked..

n yes i dddnt expect u to say sth like ur ffs are bad so i shd go n read sb else's...at least not aftr requesting u so many tymes for an update...i thought so urdent requests made it clear how well u write.....

but....

as i said...its my bad that i asked...wont ask again...

chill...
Edited by sacred shrine - 13 years ago

@EH......................................🤗

@divz.....................sexyy mai kyuun bolun🤪
@shrish..................ohh 2 more 2 go..................den partyyyyyyyyyyy
@poo.................babzzz all d very best............nd wll pakka talk wen u r done................or else my voice may disturb u🤣
bye pooo

sab, i cant yaar. i will suck in that

hoes u swnacy?
sab do u thnk i didnt do that
sriiiiiiiii look im not in a good mood evn why r u forcng me to thnk that i shudnt evn hav started an ff at 1st place dont do that sriii. ur readers love ur ff too much yaar, they value it by doing ths ur jst nt doing justice to them yaar plz edit ur notes and update nd that is for if u want to tak to me nd no jokes at all. im going on 15th now i guess nd i dont know if il be bak or not. maybe i dnt come bak bcoz ov my coming year now wil u plz update i want to read ur SS b4 going nd plz i dnt want ur readers to curse me mere karrahe hain kaafi hai
@Neha: 🤗 hows u been bbe?

@Divya: im kinda alright, i've got a cold and sore throat, so it's really annoying.
common neha, batana yaar
im sure u must have found someone interesting
heyyyyyyy swancyyyyyyyyyyyy
omg cold ? r u f9 please take gud care evn iam havng it snce the lat month bt cant giv up my precious cold colddrinks LOL
2divz.........................naah i m commitd 2 som1
@swaanz.......................i m livng in hell