seemamary thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
Nice update, plssssssssssssssssssss continue soon.
RageOfAnAngel thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 4

OMG !!!  It is indeed disturbing . Yes I have heard & also watched a  segment on these aghori sadhus .

I really praise the way you smoothly fold in very alarming social issues in your ff seamlessly  πŸ‘   πŸ‘    πŸ‘

Superb writing ... πŸ‘πŸΌ    πŸ‘πŸΌ    πŸ‘πŸΌ
Edited by gawdygory - 13 years ago
SIYAHI thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail + 4
Originally posted by: 7thHeaven

O . . .M . . . G . . .  people literally eat dead bodies . . . ok i had no idea whatsoever such things happen in india . . .

apart from the Gokul chacha scene the update was cute . . . and the rest of it was informative . . . really liked it . . .

BTW, i wanted to ask u something . . . u do believe in happy endings . . . right . . . as most of the people on IF are teens and we (at least me) cant handle sad endings but your FF is so close to reality that sometimes its scary, what if they wont have an happy ending . . . trust me, whenever i buy a novel i first check the end page and then if its not a tragedy i buy it . . . otherwise tata bye bye . . . i know we should never judge a book by its cover but i really cant handle sad endings . . . i prefer living in an imaginary rosy world though it doesnt exist but still my earnest request, do whatever you want but plz dont end the FIC on sad note . . .

No dear I don't believe in Happy endings but i believe in commercial viability...Something sells because of a commercial quotient...for example take out Aamir Khan from Taare Zameen Par it becomes an art film...kill Aamir Khan in 3 Idiots the film will equate to the success of Dhobi Ghat...but I am very closely related to entertainment media and believe a thing is not creative unless it sells
heermeher thumbnail
Yep i know agarish do eat human flush that was sad part one more please
Originally posted by: DILIBADAAT

No dear I don't believe in Happy endings but i believe in commercial viability...Something sells because of a commercial quotient...for example take out Aamir Khan from Taare Zameen Par it becomes an art film...kill Aamir Khan in 3 Idiots the film will equate to the success of Dhobi Ghat...but I am very closely related to entertainment media and believe a thing is not creative unless it sells

i m officialy scaredπŸ˜†πŸ˜­
SIYAHI thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail + 4
Originally posted by: 7thHeaven

i m officialy scaredπŸ˜†πŸ˜­

See I changed the ending of Pinjar Geet was supposed to die there but didn't they went on to have a family and many more honeymoons...so there will be no sad ending in COP forget sad endings not even misunderstandings......I guess GEET CV"s have a patent in creating MUs.....πŸ˜‰πŸ˜†
--Zehnaseeb-- thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2
So sad Gokul chacha dead. 😭 Aghori sadhus I know abt them. It's really surprising how can they eat human's flesh.
esha143 thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail + 7
Originally posted by: DILIBADAAT

See I changed the ending of Pinjar Geet was supposed to die there but didn't they went on to have a family and many more honeymoons...so there will be no sad ending in COP forget sad endings not even misunderstandings......I guess GEET CV"s have a patent in creating MUs.....πŸ˜‰πŸ˜†

Thank u for ur quick thinking dear....it certainly seems so that GEET CVs have a patent in creating MUs between them...khatam hone ka naam hi nahi lethe.....ek hug kya dikha di....hafthon ki MUs create kar dethe hai dono ke beech mein...thoda sa bhi relief hi nahi...God...its so frustrating to watch something which goes on creating pools of tears....
Audiwalia thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
Yup i heard aghories abt them but never saw them but ppl say they r totally heartless don't feel anything nd don't wear anything but basically i found them sick....yuck.
monikaseth thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2
Yes I heard ab Aghori Sadhu its look scary i am feeling bac for chacha i hope maan take care of every thing along with his mirchi ..great part thank you for pm .