nazsij thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
i loved it.is maan ka dark side behuth zyada hai lekin positive side bhi uthne hi powerful hai.muje unki simple life pasand aagayi.pur ye ledkiyon ki zindagi ki saath khelne ka shock behuth bura lega.hur positive behavioue is negative me doob jaathi hai.
Audiwalia thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
yup... I belive bad boys makes love more interesting....lol... Nd personally i think we all have tinch of grey shade in our characters nobdy is perfect..... Nd i really i don't like MAHAN peoples..... Trust me they r to good to be true..... Oops i forget i here to ask abt pinjar updation.. But ur comment tempt me to comment...lol..
kahkashansakina thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 0 Thumbnail Anniversary 13 Thumbnail + 9
Awesome mind bolwing update.
pls cont soon.
KrishnaSourav thumbnail
awesome part. loved it.
that sujit, 😑 such , shameless person, he never loved geet.
poor geet,once again her world shattered.
 and this maan ,I told earlier also he is totally unpredictable.
precap is interesting
update soon.

-afsha- thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3
Looks lik Maan did ryt thg by marrying Geet
Atleast Geet got wats true life n who are true ppl
I hated the way Sujit said we can carry on
He such a ewwww
Maan is fab in work
But if he becums lil polite toh the will be too fab
Srabon_Dhara thumbnail
nice update Paulami...
But its kind of impossible to change someone's feeling overnight..
Though Maan is a Robinhood for all.. But his action on the SR night was not acceptable..
can you do something about this?
SIYAHI thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Srabon_Dhara

nice update Paulami...

But its kind of impossible to change someone's feeling overnight..
Though Maan is a Robinhood for all.. But his action on the SR night was not acceptable..
can you do something about this?

don't worry Geet is not falling for him.....what happened on the Kravachauth night was only her sexual desire
πŸ˜›

Srabon_Dhara thumbnail

Originally posted by: DILIBADAAT

don't worry Geet is not falling for him.....what happened on the Kravachauth night was only her sexual desire
πŸ˜›

Well I don't mind about sexual desire.. 😳😳😳
Wouldn't mind some 🀬 scene.. but ofcourse.. Maan should be taught a lession....
wajiha-1 thumbnail
AWESOME PART
LOVED IT
CONTINUE SOON
esha143 thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail + 7
Such a nice update....more n more of Maan's human side is coming out...so what if he's raw n blunt in whatever he does...he's at least honest in that...not like those who drive a knife in ur back with sweet words.....he's a lot better than such people and Geet need to learn this....then only she can accept him and turn him in to a soft man from his brute ways....
Edited by esha143 - 13 years ago