A Romantic Rendezvous/OS corner/new OS p118

.SA. thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail Engager 1 Thumbnail
Posted: 13 years ago
Hi friends,this is my first attempt at writing a ss/os, i don't know what to call it.
we have so many talented writers on our forum,that i am terrified to post my work here.
i want to thank two of the most amazing writers that we have,they are Mehak & Amy. thank you guys for your support & faith in me.
Here is my work guys. As Arjun said-"Be Kind"πŸ˜‰

CONNECTION

The car stopped with a jerk,he got out started walking towards the beach.He was brooding unaware of the glances people returning from the beach threw towards him.
8.30pm indeed was hardly the time to visit the beach,therefore the glances.Some girls returning from the beach recognized him as their heart -throb,squealing in delight& nudging each other.None of them dared to ask him for a picture or autograph though, he had  please don't bother me kind of air about him.
He reached a secluded spot away from all the hustle-bustle sat down on the sand with a weary sigh, he was so darned tired.He had just returned from the shoot of his latest show & had the next day off.But it failed to cheer him.He did not want to go home either,his Mom was out of town,his brother&his friends no doubt would have gathered at his place watching the ongoing worldcup matches,having fun.He did not want to join them.