Kitani Mohabbat Hai - 2

Nelz.. thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
hi every1 dis is my 1st OS on dis forum, im rlly not much of a writer both i was bored so i thought of writing a one shot...i dnt knw if u all will lyk but u tried so plz dnt 4get 2 leave ur comments nd thoughts nd u can critisize if u didnt lyk it, so i can improve if i write another OS wen im bored...

'Hi how r u', as the messaged beeped in front of my laptop screen, I quickly got up and read the message and lookin at the sender it was from arohi, da 1st tym we met was a disaster as we both were rlly nervous nd didn't know each other rrlly well cuz we recently started talkin online but now its been a couple of months nd everyfin has changed we both have started 2 lyk each other .

I quickly typed bk sayin "im alryt, wat bout u? Arohi I was thinkin dat we shuld meet agen da 1st tym we met was a disaster but now everyfin is perfect, I rlly lyk u nd I fink we shuld go out..wat do u think?''...after a few seconds another messaged beeped across Arjun's screen it sed...

'hey Arjun im fine, i was thinkin bout dat 2 we shuld meet. Just tell me da place nd tym'

Arjun was rlly happy nd sed:

'yh lets meets 2morro at indhere restaurant 7 o clock k I'll c u 2morro bye..there's a surprise cumin ur way"

Arohi replied sayin.."yeh Arjun c u @ indhere da food there is amazing...cnt w8 4 ur surprise..c u then take care...goodnight"

Arohi felt rlly happy she culdnt w8 4 2morro nd kept on finkin wat dat surprise culd be but something had made her change her mind all of a sudden, she paused wen she suddenly started finkin..

Arohi's POV

I know how much Arjun loves me but wat am I doing, this path will only hurt me, dis is not ryt, we both lyk each other but dis will cause me pain, I dnt want my past 2 be repeated, after all wat happened on da 1st day we spoke was all a confusion...i took him 4 some1 else nd since den we've been talkin 2 each other...i dnt knw wat has happened 2 me now I rlly lyk him he changed my meanin of love once again, how culd I b so stupid, im livin my past once agen which has givin me all da pain I cnt carry on lyk dis, I cnt be with Arjun... im so confused, my head is gonna blow any minute, oh God plz help me wat shuld I do...mein itney bewakoof kaisey ho sakti mein pirse woh maur lene chati hui chisne muche itna dard diya... y do I lyk him so much nd wat pulls me towards him...his beautiful words nd deep dark brown chocolate eyes..no dis wnt happen agen luv only gives pain it took me a while 2 4get my past nd I dnt want 2 do dis agen...being dumped  by some1 agen hurts me I dnt want 2 feel  it agen...Arohi's starts cryin, I have never expressed my luv for Arjun properly but only I knw how much I luv him 2day da pain I will give him will not just hurt him but me also but wat can I do I have 2 do dis...im scared Arjun will break my trust nd once dat is broken I will neva be able 2 live again.. ( Arohi's POV ends)

Arohi thought of plan...

On the other hand arjun was getting really happy he fell in luv wiv arohi da 1st day they met, he luved everyfin bout her, her hair, her innocence, her smile nd  her non stop bakwas stories she tells him online dat always puts a smile across his face nd luvs listenin 2... his love towards Arohi was magical nd he knew he will neva b able 2 love any1 besides her. He prepared a perfect lunch 4 both of dem nd bought a ring as a surprise present nd wrote a song for her...

Teri sansoon se hi meri sansoon chaleye

Tu hi dhike jab bhi aakhen khule

Sansoon se hi meri sansoon chale

Tu hi dhike jab bhi aakhen khule

Dekha falak dekhi zameen

Koi nahin tumsa kahin

Aaj tujhe khudme mein is tarah loon chupa

Ke khuda be humein karna payein judaa

Kaise kahein humein kitni mohabbat hai

Kitni mohabbat hai

he was rrly anxious nd culdnt w8 4 da moment dat will change his entire life, just b4 arjun was goin 2 bed he qiuckly checked if he had any new msgs, a quick smile came across his face after seeing another msg from Arohi

'hi Arjun, im cancelling the plan, im not into u Arjun nd I cnt hurt ur feelings anymore, u were so true 2 me but I lied da only reason I was wiv u was 4 tym pass I dnt lyk u dat was all a lie u were so emotional it was easy 2 make u fall 4 me nd dats wat I did nd thnx 4 da dinner invite, I just needed sum tym out 4rm my BF so I used u, but now everyfin is fine between me nd my boyfriend he just foned me nd wants me bk in his life so I dnt fink we shuld talk 4rm now on take care.'

Arjun was in complete shock after readin dis, he was completely shattered, I h8 her she has shattered me completely im never gonna forgive her 4 dis, she was da 1st person in my life dat I truly luved nd trusted, I h8 u Arohi!!!!! Right now  I'm hating myself more than I h8 u...y did I luv u dat was my biggest mistake I shuld have known u better ...mein tumhe kabhi maaf nahi kar paowga Arohi nd tears started rolling down his eyes..y did I even think dat u luved me, u never told me dat u did but no I had 2 be stupid nd still luv...she only agreed 2 cum 2 dinner 4 tym pass i cnt believe wat she turned out 2 be nd wat she thought of me...

Arohi's crying nd talkin 2 herself, I love u Arjun but  Im sorry Arjun, I lied sayin dat u r nothing but just a friend  nd I used u 4 tym pass,  u mean more den dat 2 me, im rrly sorry but  u wuld neva be able 2 understand my situation, I dnt knw if I can stay without u but I fink dis will be better 4 both of us...

i don't really want to say goodbye
I don't really want to leave you
But now I have to go away
nd Stay away from you forever

What i shared with you was something special,
Deep down from my heart i'll always luv u.
But now I have to go away,
And leave you from my heart.

so now wat all ur thoughts on dis OS, i feel dis OS has been written terribly but i tried, i was bored so i was cumin up wiv all dese stupid thoughts...plz tell me wat u truly thought bout dis OS... hope u lyk dat little poem i wrote..
Edited by XDutchPwincessX - 12 years ago

rasika_DS thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Commentator 1 Thumbnail
Hey this one is nice😳..loved it n its an OS? i want u to continue on this..plz do continue if u can😊
TeekhiMishti thumbnail
its nice...reserved for now...will write full feedback tomo...m a lil sleepy πŸ˜›
mIsHeZ.x thumbnail

realy gud strt..luved it! plz do continue n cn u plz pm me if u can nxt tym u update.x

ArjuhiLuva thumbnail
Hi nelly,dat was a nice update as dis is ur 1st OS. the poem was nice at da end. keep it up                                 jenny 😊
kritz4ever thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
Pls continue it's really nice altough u said it's os I feel like it's incomplete
..anshita.. thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 2
nice one......plz continue n pm me...
i lyk d poem....😊
aparna4karanika thumbnail
its r8... bt plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz dnt end it..
coz its incomplete W*Hout being ARJUHI!  arjun n arohi r incomplete W*Hout each other
artizia thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 2
Hey Dear, 

I liked it and the poem too. 

Just a suggestion, next time you write please try to write proper english. I know we all write in chats and all, But when you are writing a story, its easier to understand if you don't use shortcuts.  πŸ˜Š

Good Luck with more writing

Nelz.. thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
piamistArjuhiLuvapriyalganwaniangel_8aparna4karanikaLove14niru273--Ari--rasika.KKmIsHeZ.xKanuk,

@rasika.kk
@
--Ari--
@priyalganwani
@mIsHeZ.x
@ArjuhiLuva
@karnika4ever
@angel_8
@aparna4karanika

thnk u all 4 ur lovely commenta nd lyks....rlly appreciate it....i knw Arjuhi r incomplete wivout each other buh i wanted 2 keep it as an OS, i cnt think of any new ideas..if any1 has any suggestions nd ideas 2 dis....just tell me nd i probz fink of finishin dis until Arjuhi meet....
thnk u once again.....😊

Edited by XDutchPwincessX - 13 years ago