Fan Fictions

SR FF DMG3 Phir Bhi Saath Hai Hum Part 85 Page 133

DJ.. thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2
Posted: 13 years ago
Thank you all so much for your encouragement for my first FF. I am on the 54th part and I realize that we have almost completed 130 odd pages Hence thought of starting a new thread where I shall post the upcoming parts.

The Link to the previous thread which contain Part 1 to 53 is

https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/post/37479451

To whom have not read before -

This is my first attempt on writing an FF So please do let me know your feedback.

I would like to thank Monty She got me thinking to write one and Also to Shruti and Sudha who thought it may be an ok idea as they kind of know what the end would be like. Thank you all for encouraging me.

You can also visit my blog to post comments there in case you feel more comfortable commenting there https://whatdjthinks.blogspot.com/

Any feedback & constructive criticism welcomed

This is a leap of 10 years from where DMG was left. This shall contain all characters

Index

Previous Thread  - https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/post/37479451

Part 54 - Page 1
Part 55 - Page 4
Part 56 - Page 6
Part 57 - Page 10
Part 58 - Page 14
Part 59 - Page 18
Part 60 - Page 22
Part 61 - Page 26
Part 62 - Page 31
Part 63 - Page 35
Part 64 - Page 41
Part 65 - Page 45
Part 66 - Page 50
Part 67 - Page 56
Part 68 - Page 60
Part 69 - Page 65
Part 70 - Page 69
Part 71 - Page 74

Writer's Note on Page 79

Part 72 - Page 81
Part 73 - Page 88

Part 74 - Page 92
Part 75 - Page 96
Part 76 - Page 100
Part 77 - Page 104
Part 78 - Page 108
Part 79 - Page 113
Part 80 - Page 117
Part 81 - Page 121
Part 82 - Page 125
Part 83 - Page 128
Part 84 - Page 131
Part 85 - Page 133

Part 54