Miley Jab Hum Tum

~*Thank You Arjun Bijlani For Everything!!!*~

Nikki_Titli thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 8 Thumbnail + 6
Hellooooooo ppl....πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—.............finally am here to unreserve this post....as i hv kinda bcome NORMAL NW....πŸ˜†πŸ˜†...I knw this post of mine ws kinda obvious frm me....bt still c d video below vich i uploaded yday.....its bcoz of this onli i am here wid this post.....

[YOUTUBE]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SSCDdOgesBE[/YOUTUBE]

DL - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SSCDdOgesBE

I needed one whole day to accept these things...ki its not a dream..bt reality.....πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ......tabhi toh i am late by one day to unreserve this pst....πŸ˜†πŸ˜†....i ws tht much insane n crazy n excited thruout yday...Nywz as i am temporarily sane nw....πŸ˜†πŸ˜†....lemme go straight to d pst.....πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰....b4 i again turn insane....🀣🀣...

ARJUN BIJLANI.....😍😍😍.........

when i made this gift for him.....nevr evr i thot i wud c one day vr AB himself wil say ki my gift is one of d best gifts he receievd evr....😲😲😲😍😍😍😍........I saw many congratulatory posts for me sayin "u r sooooooooo LUCKY".....bt i wanna say whtevr i hv acheived IS NOT coz of jst LUCK ALONE....There r loads n loads of hardwork n struggle behind this.....my closest frnz knw to wht all i had gone thru to make this possible...kuch aise pal bhi aaye the jahan mera gift reachin AB ws LITERALLY 0%....bt i nevr backd out....i jst knw..I WANT TO MAKE MY MOST FAV ACTOR....D PERSON I AM EXTREMELY CRAZY ABOUT...D PERSON I LOVE BEYOND ALL LIMITS.....uss insaan ko I WANTED TO MAKE HIM HAPPY N SMILE coz of MY EFFORTS...tht ws my ULTIMATE MISSION....and tht determination of mine to achieve tht mission n also my undyin passionate love for him.....onli kept me move ahead n gave me d courage to face all those expected n unexpected problems i had in tht process of makin my gift reach AB's hands.....and also D CONSTANT SUPPORT FROM MY CLOSEST FRNZ- twinnie(Nikhila_Kontham),Nidhi(hgrhr),Yashu(..Yashu...),Aki(-Akriti-) and Divya Di(.Divya.)...hv also played a prominent role....these 5 ppl vr alwz there 4me.....2day i thank each of u for bein there for me......πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—.........

And when my gift finally reachd AB on
1st Nov 2010....i ws xtremely happy....n when i gt his msg sayin he saw n all...i ws evn more happy......n i remembr this is d pst i made on 2nd nov when he gt my gift......
https://india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=1526288

Wid his sms on my gift....i thot...finally i ws successful....i made my gift reach AB....bt still tht time also...i had one incomplete wish....jo maine sache dil se chaaha ki kaash vo sach hota..n tht ws i alwz wanted to c a pic of AB wid my gift....bt as tht din happen tht time....i thot mayb its nt in my fate....ya mayb i mst be satisfied wid the fact AB gt my fact...so by thinkin all these i closed tht chapter...

But mujhe sachi mein nahi pata tha tht time ki "
PICTURE ABHI BAKI HAI MERE DOST"....πŸ˜²πŸ˜²πŸ˜†πŸ˜†......Aur wohi hua.....15th Jan 2011 KO....Jiski umeed maine 2 mahine pehle chod di thi...vo mujhe umeed se duguna mila.....i gt one XCLUSIVE VIDEO OF AB WID MY GIFT instead of a pic of him wid my gift i wished for...bt wht i din xpect....nt evn 0.00000000000001% ws HE SAYING MY GIFT AS "This is one of my BEST GIFTS"....πŸ€ͺ
πŸ€ͺπŸ€ͺπŸ€ͺπŸ€ͺπŸ€ͺπŸ€ͺπŸ€ͺπŸ€ͺπŸ€ͺπŸ€ͺπŸ€ͺπŸ€ͺ.......n tht moment...ws TRULY D BESTEST SURPRISE AB GAVE ME TILL DATE....When i decided to send him d gift..i onli knw...i wud try my level bestest to make tht gift as special as possible.....so tht atleast frm my side koi kasar baaki nahi rehna chahiye....bt i nevr thot n din evn expect.....AB will also think d same one day....nw tht ws really really TOOOOO GOOD TO BE TRUE...I mean AB jaise itne popular celebrity....unko till date na jaane kitne countless numerous gifts mile honge....BUT STILL....un sabke bavajood if he found my gift as ONE OF D BEST GIFTS he got till date.....nw thts really something very PRECIOUS ACHIEVEMENT & ACKNOWELDGEMENT 4me....N i take tht as d victory of my true love n respect n care 4him n also as d victoryof my tremendous hard work n struggle.....

BUT MY BIGGEST MOST ACHEIVEMENT
IS I CUD C AB HAPPY COZ OF MY EFFORTS.....tht ws d ULITMATE THING I WANTD...so when i saw AB holdin my gift...adorin my gift....n most importantly d way HAPPINESS LIT UP ON HIS FACE while holdin my gift n talkin abt my gift.....*sigh*....automatically tears came out of my eyes...i jst cant tell u all hw much i felt immensely touchd n happy n satisfied....
😍😍😍😍..........

I wanna thank God for nt lettin go off my hardwork in pain n also for givin me all tht i xpectd n din evn expectd in this gift matter.....

And ultimately.... duniya ke saaaaare thnxx a zillion billion ton to AB for givin me such epitome dream come true moments in life....
πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—.....Maine aaj tak jo bhi kiya ws for u,AB.....n i consider myself vry privilegd n lucky tht i cud do all these for u...4d person U r as well as 4d Actor U r......N i really pray to God tht may all d happiness n success isi tarah AB ke life mein aur aate rahe....n also i pray..isi tarah may i continue to be ur hardcore deewani...😎😎......

Phew....πŸ˜†πŸ˜†.....FINALLY I WROTE THIS RAMAYAN.....πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰

plz c
next two posts.....πŸ˜ƒ

Edited by nikki028 - 13 years ago

Nikki_Titli thumbnail
I wanna share n dedicate my most most most fav perfect two AB/Mayank vms i hv evr evr seen.....to all my frnz out here.......

PS...both vms r made on my request onli last year....πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰

1)By Debo

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3V54L4TCne0[/YOUTUBE]

Direct Link - http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3V54L4TCne0

2)By Daksha

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QC8nGmDFIHI[/YOUTUBE]

Nw plz c d next post too....😳😳....
Nikki_Titli thumbnail

lemme start wid AB's favs...πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰....

https://www.itv.com/img/310x233/Butter-chicken-curry-1b95c565-8213-47be-84d6-cd56dec434b3.jpg

https://www.tasteofindiany.com/web_images/gulab-jamun12.jpg

AWonderfulChaos thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2
res😳
m sure its abt junπŸ˜ƒ
n ur gift!

congozzzzzzzz😳
me goin now...will cum tom.....do edit haan till tomπŸ˜³πŸ˜³πŸ˜†πŸ˜³πŸ˜³πŸ€—

congrats again........u trully deserve it........πŸ‘
yea ur write u had put in so much of hardwrk........n it did pay off..........its his one of d bestest giftz😳always keep this craziness for him intactπŸ˜ƒ n hope it keeps on inc n incπŸ˜†πŸ˜³
u were d first person i interacted wid on IF in ur posts....related to AB/mayu onlyπŸ˜ƒn seriously ur his one of d biggest diwani!πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜†πŸ˜³πŸ˜³πŸ˜³
m so happy....seriouslyπŸ˜³πŸ˜ƒ
congratz once again......tc!.....keep smilimg forevrπŸ˜ƒ
once again......awesome gift!!
hope all ur dreamz n desires come true as this one!!πŸ€—
Edited by Nikita-Sharma - 13 years ago
cool_shwets thumbnail

I can predict very well what would be ur post aboutπŸ˜‰

Eagerly waiting for ur huge n colourful post!!!πŸ˜ƒ
~Shweta
resπŸ˜ƒ- congo............i loved the way he was telling abt ur giftπŸ€—

edit: i know i m such a late lateef

nikki....u deserve all the happinessπŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—
ur gift has made a special heart in his placeπŸ˜›

i was so touched ..he said..he knows he's not the king of tellywood..but someone somewhere feels tht he is feels nice to him.........awwwwwwww❀️

i was so excited to recognize ur gift & couldn't control myself & was sooooooo eager to tell u this good news

u r officially his biggest fan nowπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘
nikki.....u were the only one in this forum  who always made posts on arjun & mayank in mjht when someone else did or not😳

i m so happy for u.....πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³

ps: loved the party food & will watch the vms u posted  hereπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ
Edited by Shivani1arti - 13 years ago
Nikki_Titli thumbnail
swetz n nikz.....this topic of mine ws obviously obvious....na??πŸ˜†,,,bt nywz i am dyin to c d video......kab aayega????????πŸ˜”
Mysterygirl_me thumbnail
Anniversary 19 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 3
Nikkiii finally u updated im so so happy for you yar its just like a dream come true for u and all ur friends and i can totally understand ur situation  when arjun said its one of his bestest gifts ever and the smile on his face when he said that and that twinkle in his eyes seriously said it all ur truly 'the' biggest arjun bijlani fan as u put in soo much hardwork n determination into this gift and its truly beautiful the frame, the pics u chose, the text simply the perfect gift toh isi liye toh arjun cherishes it and its one of his best gifts till date πŸ˜ƒ im sooo soo happy for u i wanna hug u isi waqt and this is called getting umeed se dugna, u wanted to see his pic with ur gift bt u saw an entire video on it where arjuns talking abt the gift too now that is an accomplishment and im sure u must be on seventh heaven and soo satisfied and super duper happyy love u nikkiiiiiii amazing amazing topic as always both the vm's rock excellent work by daksha and debo and the treat toh uff Ablicious and yummylicious lalala licious lol loved it

congratsss for this amazinggg achievement cuz the best moment for a fan is when their favourite celeb recognises them, appreciates them and gets their gifts and acknowledges them and u got just that loveee u my rockstar muahhh

Edited by Mysterygirl_me - 13 years ago
AWonderfulChaos thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2
This content was originally posted by: nikki028

swetz n nikz.....this topic of mine ws obviously obvious....na??πŸ˜†,,,bt nywz i am dyin to c d video......kab aayega????????πŸ˜”

yea it was obviousπŸ˜‰πŸ˜³πŸ˜†.............n m waitin to read it..............πŸ˜ƒ
update soon na!!πŸ˜‘πŸ˜³πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†
n video was awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwweeeeeeeeeeeeessssssssssooooooooomeeeeee........😳
haina??πŸ˜³πŸ˜†πŸ˜³
-Akriti- thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 6
Res- I knew this post will come!! 🀣

*Edited*

Aww..
Nikki..
I am so so so so so so happy for you. You know that. As I was the first to tell you about this.πŸ˜†
Congratulations!! πŸ‘ πŸ‘ πŸ‘
You deserve a Grand party after this because I know how much you had to suffer to send this gift to AB. But we all know that "Kisi Cheez ko Dil se chaho toh puri kaynaat use tumse milaane ki koshish mein lag jaati hai".
You should have posted this speech as I told you.πŸ˜†
But anyways loved your post, your grand treat, and Your Happiness! 😳
Edited by -Akriti- - 13 years ago