Fan Fictions

FF: Geet in an alternate world UPD CH10/P37

kia_s thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 3
Posted: 13 years ago

Hi everyone,

This is my first attempt at fan fiction so bear with my writing skills. This story is kind of aligned parallel with the serial geet. I am starting this story from hoshiarpur days. I understand that some of you may think this story is going way behind, but for the thought behind the story I have to take this from hoshiarpur.  I also know there are a lot of us who are not happy about the miscarriage idea, neither am I and I am really sorry to bring this FF at this time. But I always had this question in my head, what would have happened to geet in an alternate world, if she had lost her baby during her fight with her family......this story will be based on such a scenario.

I know this preview may not be the most exciting for a happy beginning, but believe me I am a person who believes in fairy tales and happy endings and this FF will have one as well and hopefully will have nice twists and turns too.

Acknowledgements - I will use inspirational quotes of different people from time to time and the first one I have used here is from one of my fav author Sherrilyn Kenyon who will be henceforth referred to as SK.

I may also borrow some scenarios from the serial time to time, which I may not go in detail but use it as a key point to continue the story

Characters - The characters of this will closely follow the main serial; we have our geet, Maan, dev, NT, dadi, adi, pinky, sasha, tasha and the others. However I have decided to change a few personalities of some of the characters on the way. So I shall introduce those changes as the FF progress.