StardustSandy thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Mages

abt TaAnu....yes i agree Anu will be devdas for sure....drunken or no...i think in some extend he will get drunk since i have the feelings that taani will show him some cold attitute.....but haan from Anu's side devdas is pakka ones....

from robindo side...well after mouli breaks his heart he will be drunken devdas for 1 day and night...then he will be back in action...his grey shades attitute because robi is not like his Anu Dada....robi is straight forward he doesn't hides his pain unlike his elder brother who makes a shell around himself....he knows how to show it out when his heart aches.....so yes his devdas act is only short while unlike his anu dada....whose devdas will never leave him because of the sin he have done by betraying his marriage and wife......

both bros leading a same life naa yaar....both gets heartbreaks from their ladylove(mouli-taani)...

we might see a devdas in form of anu....but not from robi....from robi side its only short while he will be back in action.....rajat says all shades...in this ALL shades...devdas portrayal is also included.....

yaar WHAT IS LOVE WHEN THERE IS NO PAIN

Oh yes agree....NO PAIN NO GAIN...but 2 tell u d truth I dnt lyk a lot ov 'rona dhona'  plus I definitely dnt want ANU 2 bcum a devdaas 4 a loooooooooonggggggggg tym.....u c wen dis devdas thingy is extended over d t.v it just gets a luk ov a 5000 yr old egyptian mummy or a zombie...... 😊

sanchita1410 thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3
Really Isha he shouts so much. Learn from these bros - Anu and Robi who always be cool whatever the situation.
StardustSandy thumbnail

Originally posted by: sanchitaroy

Really Isha he shouts so much. Learn from these bros - Anu and Robi who always be cool whatever the situation.

Learnin n taposh????πŸ˜† As if he has enough brains....iss ka tow case hi kuch aur haiπŸ˜‰ 
oh yes, Robi n onu r cool ppl......dey dnt turn me deaf atleast....πŸ˜†

sushii. thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail
Heyyllooo everyone! πŸ˜Š
I am Sushmita, called as Sush by my friends and near ones. πŸ˜³
Not a regular member of this forum or i-f at presert, use to be one during DV times, DVians will know me😊 and how I miss those days! πŸ˜­ 
Ohh sorry, back to TL, started watching TL only and only because of Rajat πŸ˜ƒ but now I have fallen in love with TaAnu as well πŸ˜³ such a sweet pair.😳
And Robi πŸ˜Š can nick name him as rayeez baap ki bigdi aulaad or a Casanova or just Mr.Flirt with every girl around πŸ˜‰.
Already feeling bad that soon or later in the serial Rajat's heart will be broken by Ms.Extra old for him, Mauli πŸ˜­πŸ˜­. But some where like you people I also feel Robi's character needs this treatment, he is such a playboy πŸ˜‘.
And as for the recent topic, Mr.Taposh Banerjee, you people have made me also doubt on him, bechara bhaiya. πŸ˜†
And as per the short description of characters, Taposh will show his real colours as the story progresses! Here's what it said:
Taposh comes across as a very positive, soft spoken, introverted guy and is good looking. But as the story progresses his actual traits will be revealed. He is someone who can go to any extent for his own happiness.

So he to can be a reason of TaAnu's separation and maybe even the reason why our Anu is in jail/asylum!! πŸ˜­

Edited by sushmita_22 - 13 years ago
StardustSandy thumbnail
πŸ˜†

Originally posted by: Mrs.Pandey

Heyyllooo everyone! πŸ˜Š

Not a regular member of this forum or i-f at presert, use to be one during DV times, DVians will know me😊 and how I miss those days! πŸ˜­ 
Ohh sorry, back to TL, started watching TL only and only because of Rajat πŸ˜ƒ but now I have fallen in love with TaAnu as well πŸ˜³ such a sweet pair.😳
And Robi πŸ˜Š can nick name him as rayeez baap ki bigdi aulaad or a Casanova or just Mr.Flirt with every girl around πŸ˜‰.
Already feeling bad that soon or later in the serial Rajat's heart will be broken by Ms.Extra old for him, Mauli πŸ˜­πŸ˜­. But some where like you people I also feel Robi's character needs this treatment, he is such a playboy πŸ˜‘.
And as for the recent topic, Mr.Taposh Banerjee, you people have made me also doubt on him, bechara bhaiya. πŸ˜†
And as per the short description of characters, Taposh will show his real colours as the story progresses! Here's what it said:
Taposh comes across as a very positive, soft spoken, introverted guy and is good looking. But as the story progresses his actual traits will be revealed. He is someone who can go to any extent for his own happiness.

So he to can be a reason of TaAnu's separation and maybe even the reason why our Anu is in jail/asylum!! πŸ˜­

Hi sush hw do u do?
neway cmin bck 2 d serial.....i dnt think dat taposh wud b d bone ov contention b/w taanu.....dere is just a simple fact dat taposh is a big loser n dxnt hav enough brains 2 bcum d villain ov d serial....πŸ˜†besides shekhar or ritesh kya kum hain (Taanu key breakage ke liye) jo ub ek aur villain aye ga??? besides i luv my ears a lot sush aur taposh ki screaming se mein deaf ho jaoon gi....its better keh woh just ek side role hi rahey.....πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

munni_rajatfan thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Mrs.Pandey

Heyyllooo everyone! πŸ˜Š

well robi's heart might break & he might turn negative as well. but he can turn positive later & who knows wht will happen. after all roby is not a bad guy. so lets see.