ramathi thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Engager 1 Thumbnail
thanks for the lovely update.
shivani003 thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 4
This episode will definitely go down in Uttaran hall of fame. I didnt expect so many secrets of Tapasya to be revealed and that too in one episode!!!!! Veer ke through non-Tapu fans ki saari bhadaas nikal gayi. 😃
PartyTime.jpg image by JennV1988
Edited by shivani003 - 13 years ago
monaa2090 thumbnail
thankss...a toonn....or d update....
PutijaChalhov thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail + 8
Thanks for the update jyoti.
SwathyS thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 2
Well what to say i seriously dont know it feels like god has at last fulfilled all my dreams
And this episodes calls for a party
So lets part and celebrate 🥳
liquidfantasy thumbnail
the best dialog was when veer says.."mai aap jante ho is duniya mein sabse mushkil kaam kya hai...tapasya se sach uglawana!!"

how true...i loved it...
thnx for the update!
rajiv_register thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail
Well I need the camera phone with which SID shot the entire sequence... What a crystal clear quality and capability to zoom in and out...Hope the entire sequence could have been more realistic with real phone camera sequence and not regular camera's. 

Nice episode hope tapasya gets her punishment and not come back to show. Sid had a copy of CD and I am assuming now that police knows Sid whereabout, & they will be able to figure out the CD and catch her on aiding a suicide. Sid also blamed her for planning Ichcha's murder... Enough crime evidences are with police, to catch her and book her for minimum 10 years... Now with both family knowing the truth, nobody will bail her our... What a criminal character running scotfree in name of TRP??
Edited by rajiv_register - 13 years ago
dhanalaxmi thumbnail
hi, jyoti.

thankyou this is written updates

for u veer 👏 &  this is for u 😲 tap & this is for u ich 😭
cjs369 thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Jyoti thanks for the Update..

Best  episode ever...👏