lallulal2010 thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 0 Thumbnail
Guys.....if they show maan imagining Geet in the nightclub, i am damn sure that i will kill the cvs..............................I just hope that geet is there for real.
after all the talli thing they showed, i doubt geet's actual presence......................sob sob sob 😭

WELL............IT WAS NOT A DREAM AFTERALL!!!!!!!!!!!LOVE MAANEET............THE PROMO WAS JUST BREATHTAKING>>>>>>>>>>>>MAAN'S WAY OF PROPOSING IS SO VERY ODD?????BUT WHO CARES............?? IT IS MAAN SINGH KHURANA AND WHATEVER HE DOES HE DOES IT IN STYLE
πŸ˜›   β­οΈ 😍   β€οΈ   πŸ₯³   Edited by lallulal2010 - 13 years ago

mymeet thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail
Geet is der def...it's not a dream...she goes  der to give his phn which was slightly clued on SBB....so just relax !!! πŸ˜†
_innocent_ thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 8 Thumbnail + 4
i have been going around in every post commentin zat if its a dream sequence then i wont watch the epiπŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜† but yaar it is a dream sequence u knw why ... well let me tell u the TWIST... maan confesses to pari thinkin its geet and she comes to knw abt them .. VOILA LE TWISTπŸ˜†πŸ˜† ...

dnt u think even the segments today have given a clear indication of it being a dream sequence cuz they said he came wiz pari so why is geet there????????...

it will be very disapointin if its a dream sequence cuz zat will mess up everything🀒... its high time geet finds out hw he feels abt her... and wat beta way than havin a drunk guy confessπŸ˜†
_innocent_ thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 8 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: mymeet

Geet is der def...it's not a dream...she goes  der to give his phn which was slightly clued on SBB....so just relax !!! πŸ˜†

to give his phone... really... r u sure..???????? πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³
am definetli goin to be watchin it then.... ufff u r a life saver /./.. thank you for this...πŸ˜†
lallulal2010 thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 0 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: mymeet

<font color="#9900cc" face="Comic Sans MS, Times, serif" size="3">Geet is der def...it's not a dream...she goes der to give his phn which was slightly clued on SBB....so just relax !!! </font>πŸ˜†

its good then.........
ashi thumbnail
Anniversary 19 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail + 3
i have my doubts too :( specially after E24 video wen geet said we r just acting is kay peechay kuch aur hi raaz hai. ireally hope geet is there for real n maan dances wid her
megz.10 thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
i think geet is gonna b present deir....how can geet leave such an awsum moment.....πŸ˜‰
jasw thumbnail
Anniversary 19 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail
I too hope it's not a dream sequence! I am a bit worried as they said Maan talli hai, and kisi bhi ladki ke peeche bhag raha hai, and Dhrasti says there is a twist, we are all acting!!πŸ˜• So really don't know! If it's a dream, then it will be a damp squib!πŸ˜’

cooldude10 thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3

wow. there seems to be a problem EVERYWHERE. we are so unthankful πŸ˜†

-Premeena- thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail + 5
i definetly dont think its a dream... they cannot show or dissapoint us like that m sure shes there for reall..!!