Laagi Tujhse Lagan

I guess this will be a good slap on Anna's face

left_forever thumbnail
Hey guys,

Just one idea popped in my mind when I was replying to one of the posts

Anna has asked Subbu to get Naku. So she will be with Ghungat on and then will be brought in mandap. If sumone, maybe Dutta or sumhow Baji change Naku and instead make a one of the fat maid to sit in the mandap with ghungat on then??

I know this sounds bit impossible but Anna to poora bevda ho gaya hai. he is all drunk..so much that he sees naku everywhere. maybe in this maid too he will see Naku.🤣🤣🤣🤣

Just an funny thought. What do you all feel?

swati2008 thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 3
🤣........dear u cracked me up......😆......i hope aisa hi ho.......it'll be fun watching........
pinks0986 thumbnail
🤣🤣...Dear ur just Hillarious....😆😆😆😆

Nice Idea yaar...So wen Dutta will Kill Anna usmein bhi usse Dutta ke jagah Nakku dikhegi..😆😆😆😆😆😆
left_forever thumbnail
Originally posted by: swati2008

🤣........dear u cracked me up......😆......i hope aisa hi ho.......it'll be fun watching........

Yeah swati seriously...it will be hilarious
left_forever thumbnail
Originally posted by: pinkyk

🤣🤣...Dear ur just Hillarious....😆😆😆😆

Nice Idea yaar...So wen Dutta will Kill Anna usmein bhi usse Dutta ke jagah Nakku dikhegi..😆😆😆😆😆😆

🤣🤣 yeah pinky. Hope so he doesnt try kissing Dutta thnking he is Naku while dying...u knw last kiss sort of🤣
swati2008 thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 3
Originally posted by: ccolaco

🤣🤣 yeah pinky. Hope so he doesnt try kissing Dutta thnking he is Naku while dying...u knw last kiss sort of🤣

last kiss.......ROFL......my stomach hurts.......i think u r planning to kill me by making me laugh so loudly.......😆
Dancingdoll thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3
Dude...whatever I predict doesnt come true...so, whats the harm in dreaming...and urs is smething that I wuld have never predicted, so, its very well possible!! 🤣🤣🤣
the problem is tht Anna doesnt believe in laws against bigamy et al....so, once he realizes tht he has married a maid, he will ignore her and again go after naku......so, we shld keep putting maid after maid in the ghunghat till all maids get exhausted and then repeat them again! 🤣🤣 Edited by Dancingdoll - 13 years ago
left_forever thumbnail
Originally posted by: Dancingdoll

Dude...whatever I predict doesnt come true...so, whats the harm in dreaming...and urs is smething that I wuld have never predicted, so, its very well possible!! 🤣🤣🤣

the problem is tht Anna doesnt believe in laws against bigamy et al....so, once he realizes tht he has married a maid, he will ignore her and again go after naku......so, we shld keep putting maid after maid in the ghunghat till all maids get exhausted and then repeat them again! 🤣🤣

🤣🤣🤣🤣 DD.....OMG...what  if once maids get over we try his those "bakshish" wale BGs?? can try those too and make Anna an All-rounder....🤣🤣🤣. i cant stop laughing here
Edited by ccolaco - 13 years ago
left_forever thumbnail
Originally posted by: swati2008

last kiss.......🤣......my stomach hurts.......i think u r planning to kill me by making me laugh so loudly.......😆

No dear me not trying to kill you...just trying to kill Anna and say a gudbye with a kiss.

Read DDs reply...i cant stop myself laughing
Edited by ccolaco - 13 years ago
Dancingdoll thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3
Originally posted by: ccolaco

🤣🤣🤣🤣 DD.....OMG...what  if once maids get over we try his those "bakshish" wale BGs?? can try those too and make Anna an All-rounder....🤣🤣🤣. i cant stop laughing here

🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 Bakshish wale BGs....🤣🤣

u r cracking me here!! 🤣

and when they get exhausted we will try his man servants.....if we need to teach him a lesson then its not our problem that his dulhan turned out to be a Male!
*innocent muh*🤣🤣🤣🤣