They dunt even leave KaSh(which fan group cn do)

Swiftie thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3

kash is the soul of dmg?????...he he he.....bullshyt!!! dmg is an Ar story...n it wil always b an Ar story.....

we only want kajen[AR] not sidma or arsh.and just hold ur tongues u bloody kash fans.through out shilpa and sid 4rm the show

shilpa is toooo irritatin now. shes lukin like KSGs aunt. throw her out. dat kash magik is not thereanymore. DMG has alwaays been bout ARMAAN N RIDDHIMA n has to always be so. we want AR at any cost

dmg is becum more irriting coz of shilpa ,it's true armaan n riddhima r d soul of dmg, sid n shilpa both r stupid sply sid., v shud stop watching this bt coz ar v r watching, plz unite ar ...........

we want AR reunited? hate dat Karan wahi...saale ko rone ke alava kaam hi nhi hai...Blog pe rota hai...interviews mei footage ke liye rota hai...screen space ke liya rota hai...apne articles mei bhi rota hai....he needs a bottle of milk i guess!

DILL MILL GAYE IS ALL BOUT ARMAAN AND RIDHHIMA DILL MAR GAYE IS ALL BOUT SHITMA!!!!!!!!!!!!

username=ar

ahhhhhhhhh dunt think an ar fan will do that...cuz ar fans love all the 3!\

its clear that which fan group have done that...this is not all...there are more ...

then they ask "do we deserve this"
people if u do the same to us then yessssssss u deserve it!
for your kind info
yes kash are the soul...cuz they CREATED your AR!😃
btw...shilpa-KSG are perfect..no1 is as perfect as them
Edited by kash.is.bk4ever - 13 years ago

Xiahtic-5 thumbnail
@TM:frgt it yaar they r frgting it was us KaShians who suffered for bloody two years Anyways leave it
karan-007 thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 2
the topic is lame just bcoz someone wrote username ar u wil bash all ar fans 😆😆 if someone will write something with username shahrukh khan then u wil blame srk too kya i know some ar fans have problem but let it be every fan group has problem with other pair n as a kash fan atleast u behave nicely don't go low as kashians r nice people n about ksg n shilpa they r rockstars 🥳 Edited by karan-007 - 13 years ago
music_l0ver036 thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3
So ArShians havent said anything to reply to this? or did u just take ARians comment and made a topic for it?
ana_kash thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2
let the people say what they want..v kashians dont bother for such fazool opinions...
kash r best then the rests..
nidha1983 thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 5
Originally posted by: kash.is.bk4ever

username=ar

ahhhhhhhhh dunt think an ar fan will do that...cuz ar fans love all the 3!\

its clear that which fan group have done that...this is not all...there are more ...

then they ask "do we deserve this"
people if u do the same to us then yessssssss u deserve it!
for your kind info
yes kash are the soul...cuz they CREATED your AR!😃
btw...shilpa-KSG are perfect..no1 is as perfect as them

Let them do its how how KASH work is scaring some one  & they doingsuch acts
romiosugar1 thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 5
WTH ....????

What is going on man??? I have been seeing this kinda msg since day before yesterday!! OMFG..........I am gonna throw my old dirty shoes on these ppl faces!!!! *puke*

Get a life haters!!!😡
naaznin thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 0 Thumbnail Anniversary 14 Thumbnail + 9
WTH is this
these ppl just waste their energy in bashing sid and shilpa and their fans rather than appreciating their favourites
even shameless is small word for them

forget it
Edited by naaju - 13 years ago
I love KaSh and that's all I know,
Ignore such people!
aanchal_c thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 4
Originally posted by: music_l0ver036

So ArShians havent said anything to reply to this? or did u just take ARians comment and made a topic for it?

we have never gone to this extent.even when we dint liek any other riddhima we dint abuse her,so ya we have asked for kash but we know how to present our arguments.