..-Jia-.. thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 3
I know our nickname should be tubelights. 🤣 NO never mind 🤔🤣

Haha jaan I usually type in that in GOOGLE and I get some random results 🤣 But yeah GunUr would be great too!

Haha we are starting troubles. 🤣 Everywhere we go there is trouble!  Haha I am not busy with my ahem ahem. But jaani after tomorrow for one whole month I won't be able to have contact with him. It is Ramadan time so then he will be busy and me will be busy. So I will be online more 😉 So I am going to talk to him tomorrow for the last time for one month! 😭 Oh and maybe will talk to him on my birthday, because he did send me a surprise birthday outfit and card 😳
..-Jia-.. thumbnail
Choco I will be back. I gotta go pray =) Will be back in 30 minutes =) MUAHHH <33
.MohitzPari. thumbnail
Originally posted by: mohitkideewani

I know our nickname should be tubelights. 🤣 NO never mind 🤔🤣

Haha jaan I usually type in that in GOOGLE and I get some random results 🤣 But yeah GunUr would be great too!

Haha we are starting troubles. 🤣 Everywhere we go there is trouble!  Haha I am not busy with my ahem ahem. But jaani after tomorrow for one whole month I won't be able to have contact with him. It is Ramadan time so then he will be busy and me will be busy. So I will be online more 😉 So I am going to talk to him tomorrow for the last time for one month! 😭 Oh and maybe will talk to him on my birthday, because he did send me a surprise birthday outfit and card 😳

oyeee hoyeeeeeeeeee🤣🤣🤣☺️
let me see ur face....omggg its turning red😲🤣
wowww great.......haaa cool......now be with us for more time🤣🤣.........poor girl🤣
nahi aa raha kuch google me....will try gunur....

hahah u all TBs= tube lights🤣......ek baar me baat samaj me aati hi nahi yaar tuje or ragz ko....I feel like

kk me too going in  while.....will be back in night.....IF is so boring nowadays😕

.MohitzPari. thumbnail
will be here in a while BJ....going out....brb in 30 min or so
ragzz. thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Engager 4 Thumbnail + 8
Awww Avani..love it...this is awesome 🤗
..-Jia-.. thumbnail
I am here for like 5 more minutes. Going to go pray and sleep! I am so tired!
..-Jia-.. thumbnail
I am fine Apps! How are you? 🤗
EkPahelii thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 4
omg wow what a lovely surprise gals  Avu thank you 🤗

aww this feel so  special i m so touched thanks a ton doll 🤗🤗🤗

and i love the banner Pari 😃
Edited by aahana86 - 13 years ago
-Khushiyana- thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 2
Wow congrats girls...! Lovely work Avani :) have fun girl make pri go cookoo when she sees your six sister cc ! Have fun and btw prii is doing good she's going home Friday night for rest before uni starts on august 30th !!
.MohitzPari. thumbnail
Originally posted by: Khushiyana

Wow congrats girls...! Lovely work Avani :) have fun girl make pri go cookoo when she sees your six sister cc ! Have fun and btw prii is doing good she's going home Friday night for rest before uni starts on august 30th !!

awww yana🤗

thank u so much for this!! yepieeee on Friday!!!!!! yessssss
yeahhh she will get some days to rest!!! or should I say for IFing🤣
muahhhhh to both!!