Rang Badalti Odhani

Khanak and Shantanu on the sets of RBO - Page 2

The_May_Rose thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 4
Posted: 13 years ago
This content was originally posted by: hansa

You are welcome guys and thanks for all your comments. I was afraid that since I am new to this forum (but I'm a veteran of the JJKN forum πŸ˜‰) - nobody was going to comment.

Please please do post lots of comments - I will pass them on to the actors as long as nothing very negative is said  πŸ˜‰

And i think what gaurav meant when he said that his cameo was over is that he has finished shooting for them 😊  he will be very happy to know that you liked him as Gauri πŸ˜ƒ

Thanks for the article😊......

I just wanted to say, that it would be great if Gaurav could return as a regular cameo.....ShaNak could come across his charactor in varies tracks, kind of like a guardian angelπŸ˜ƒ....This would also offer comic releif in serious tracks.....Or he could also have scenes with the other actors not just ShaNak.....

Created

Last reply

Replies

Views

Users

Frequent Posters

isomers thumbnail
haha, I would love to see a scene with Gaurav and Madhavi. 😲

but..thanks for posting the link! Gaurav is an amazing actor! and I'm so glad he was in the show. but someone mentioned 7 avatars right? this was only the 4th wasn't it? πŸ€”

Okay..one thing I noticed though, the director of the show..can't seem to remember her name atm..but she mentioned that she would love to hear some feedback from us and suggestions too! do you think if we post the link 'Messages to the Creatives', she would read it? I would love for them to know how good of a job they are doing with the show and everything. πŸ˜ƒ
Hansa-Tapori thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail
This content was originally posted by: rishani

waouw,so great  to see both KT & Yasha off screen as well with Gaurav!!!πŸ˜›